Official 21-12 Dooms day Thread "1 YEAR AND COUNTING"

trinidadmotorcycles

Official 21-12 Dooms day Thread "1 YEAR AND COUNTING"

Postby trinidadmotorcycles » December 21st, 2011, 12:38 pm

So Today was the day that the clock starts to count down to the 21-12-2012 dooms day 365 days from now...

What will you be doing for your last 12 months before the end???
Throwing caution to the wind??? Spending all your $$$ on drink and women??

Is anything really going too happen???

Last edited by trinidadmotorcycles on December 25th, 2011, 7:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Official 21-12 Dooms day Thread "1 YEAR AND COUNTING"

Postby BrotherHood » December 21st, 2011, 12:40 pm

trinidadmotorcycles wrote:Is anything really going too happen???

This ched will be relevant to my interests.

Postby stev » December 21st, 2011, 12:41 pm

i have a feeling dis thread goin and lock up before mid next year.... :|

Postby BrotherHood » December 21st, 2011, 12:43 pm

^^^maybe today!

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 21st, 2011, 12:53 pm

leap year bizznazz

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 21st, 2011, 12:54 pm

Can't wait for this very special day :D

gencon

Postby gencon » December 21st, 2011, 1:05 pm

Despite what everyone may want to believe, the world will not end on the 21st of December, 2012.

It will end 18 to 24 months after this date.

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 21st, 2011, 1:12 pm

I've been liaising with the alien overlords on a fairly regular basis to provide information, and from what they've told me via mindspeak is that life on earth will cease to exist on May 20th 2013 for them to harvest our earth's core.

Postby K74T » December 21st, 2011, 2:23 pm

1. -- The Big 2012 Hoax:

Recycling of the Planet-X hoax: we all died on May 13, 2003, when Planet-X was to pass too close to Earth causing global tsunamis, earthquakes, pole flips...
Planet-X was invented by Nancy who claimed that she had been abducted by aliens who told her in advance about this rogue planet (rogue = not part of our solar system, just passing through).
Friends of Nancy (including Mark at the time) turned it into a hoax, scaring people with the story and then selling them books on how to survive.

After May 2003, they needed a new hoax, so they created the Big 2012 Hoax, improving it with fake information from other hoaxes, lies and other stories. Nibiru is a totally different fake planet invented in the late 1960s by Zechariah. In his story, Nibiru passes close to Earth (without harm) every 3750 years, with the next passage happening in 2085.

The end of the Mayan calendar (and associated predictions) is a lie invented by José in 1987 for a book he wrote about calendars. Problem is that José had claimed, in 1972, to be a reincarnated Mayan god (he is not - he was born in Minnesota). The Planet-X charlatans used José's lie for the date of the Big 2012 Hoax and they used his fake status to make the predictions "Ancient Sacred Mayan Prophecies".

The fake predictions regarding a planetary alignment come from a 1974 hoax (called The Jupiter Effect), written for the planetary alignment of March 1982. There is no alignment in December 2012. The Galactic Alignment, depending which version you decide to believe, was either over ten years ago or will come after 2012. In any case, the New Age predictions that are associated with it were originally meant for 2085 (Age of Aquarius) - it does not really matter, as they will be just as fake then as they are now.

---

2. -- Your acceptance of this hoax.

Congratulations, you have reached the exact state of mind that is required for participation in the debacle of modern society. People have reached a state of uneducation such that it appears impossible for many to distinguish between what is utterly impossible and what is merely implausible. This may be a result of the education system combined with all the social communication devices that have numbed people's intelligence and has reduced their attention span to very short periods.

Floods and earthquakes have been going on for millions of years. The recent earthquakes (there were many) in Japan are not even the strongest ones recorded. The associated tsunami is not the strongest recorded (the one in 2004 was at least as strong, probably stronger in term of dissipated energy). There are, on average, over 30 measurable earthquakes PER DAY on this planet, and this appears to be relatively steady over the past century. The only thing that changes is our ability to measure them and the number of idle journalists who need to feed too many 24-hour-a-day-continuous-news-networks.

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » December 21st, 2011, 2:27 pm

ohh lordie... here we go go..........

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 21st, 2011, 2:28 pm

so year long party till 2013 when we laughing at everyone who believe it? i'm in

2012 if anything gonna be an interesting year

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » December 21st, 2011, 2:40 pm

i sure some idiot gonna max out his credit card thinking the world ending next year

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » December 21st, 2011, 2:45 pm

ill be laughing at you idiots when nothing happens

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » December 21st, 2011, 3:01 pm

trinidadmotorcycles wrote:So Today was the day that the clock starts to count down to the 21-12-2012 dooms day 365 days from now...

What will you be doing for your last 12 months before the end???
Throwing caution to the wind??? Spending all your $$$ on drink and women??

Is anything really going too happen???

noob go an read yuh bible... that should answer yuh question

Postby redmanjp » December 21st, 2011, 3:02 pm

twicedead wrote:Despite what everyone may want to believe, the world will not end on the 21st of December, 2012.

source? :?

trinidadmotorcycles

Postby trinidadmotorcycles » December 21st, 2011, 3:05 pm

cjsplayboy wrote:noob go an read yuh bible... that should answer yuh question

LMFAO
im a free thinker not governed by religion, but hey knock ya self out :drinking:

Anyway away from the Mayan shiz im thinking a decent size war could be on the cards, a few nukes here and there and BOOM armageddon...

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 21st, 2011, 3:12 pm

^Don't care....:|

trinidadmotorcycles

Postby trinidadmotorcycles » December 21st, 2011, 3:16 pm

Arghhh thats ok /\
Im sending a cyber hug :D

Nixin

Postby Nixin » December 21st, 2011, 3:17 pm

same hype when we were approaching the year 2000

Postby sliderz1 » December 21st, 2011, 3:23 pm

trinidadmotorcycles

Postby trinidadmotorcycles » December 21st, 2011, 3:25 pm

Nixin wrote:same hype when we were approaching the year 2000

Yep just wish I had wrote a book and made some cash out of this one $$$$$...
But then im a bad speller and have a low concentration threshold :|

Postby Bizzare » December 21st, 2011, 3:35 pm

twicedead wrote:Despite what everyone may want to believe, the world will not end on the 21st of December, 2012.

pffftttt

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 21st, 2011, 3:44 pm

bull..

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » December 21st, 2011, 3:45 pm

sliderz1 wrote:Image

Postby TRAE » December 21st, 2011, 3:57 pm

i really think this world is coming to an end as we know it... if the world survives---- you wont

Postby stev » December 21st, 2011, 4:09 pm

Dont forget to spend all ur money on survival kits cuz wen the world ends, money wud be useless...

http://2012supplies.com/d/

http://www.survival-goods.com/2012_Surv ... _s/218.htm

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » December 21st, 2011, 4:57 pm

boi eff dat eh , live life like normel ... :|

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » December 21st, 2011, 5:00 pm

In B4 god / devil / flying spaghetti monster... woohoo 2012 here we come! **puts on foil hat**

Paullct

Postby Paullct » December 21st, 2011, 5:26 pm

sliderz1 wrote:Image

LOLLLLLLLLLL

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 21st, 2011, 6:07 pm

Paullct wrote: