trinituner 2012 wish list ??

mediahouse

trinituner 2012 wish list ??

Postby mediahouse » December 25th, 2011, 10:27 am

so just curious if there will be any improvements in the forum here in 2012.

such as cleaning up threads with spam and troll posts and irrelevant stuff. This forum has changed from what it once was to basically a forum where people posts gets bashed and the only type of threads that survive is " threads"

anyhow my wish list is

spammers should be warned
create a specific forum for threads only
posts should be cleaned up
stop being biased on certain issues

The rate i see it if this forum continue with the level of bull shi t posts d site will loose interest.

long live chuner

TriP

Re: trinituner 2012 wish list ??

Postby TriP » December 25th, 2011, 10:31 am

a lil forum chatroom box... :!: :?: :!: ..where everybody could bash everybody :lol:

Postby rollingstock » December 25th, 2011, 10:34 am

buh de op is the #1 contributor of reposts, keel him and save ole talk.

Postby tr1ad » December 25th, 2011, 10:43 am

how about i start with cleaning up this thread

Postby AllTrac » December 25th, 2011, 10:46 am

I wish mediahouse could have a feature that whenever he click "new post" the search function should pop up first.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 25th, 2011, 10:51 am

WTF, i open dis thread 20 seconds after i nearly get a heart attack, something screaming "oh mah God, no way"

Postby r3iXmann » December 25th, 2011, 10:57 am

rollingstock wrote:buh de op is the #1 contributor of reposts, keel him and save ole talk.

this.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 25th, 2011, 11:21 am

tr1ad wrote:how about i start with cleaning up this thread

this

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » December 25th, 2011, 11:28 am

Wish there were more feuners

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » December 25th, 2011, 11:38 am

this forum getting like ah gravel heap , one set ah stones in this forum tho :)

maybe because of the nature of the posts and cheds run them away
Last edited by mediahouse on December 25th, 2011, 11:43 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby tr1ad » December 25th, 2011, 11:40 am

mediahouse wrote:
maybe because of the nature of the posts and new cheds run them away

if you not part of the solution then you are ......................

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » December 25th, 2011, 11:45 am

tr1ad wrote:
mediahouse wrote:
maybe because of the nature of the posts and new cheds run them away

if you not part of the solution then you are ......................

notsureifgay

Postby ismithx » December 25th, 2011, 12:06 pm

^^ :lol: :lol:

corolladude

Postby corolladude » December 25th, 2011, 12:17 pm

i hate to resize pics...........................

Postby Bizzare » December 25th, 2011, 12:41 pm

I want ban immunity!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » December 25th, 2011, 1:09 pm

^then stop posting bizzare sheit

Postby AllTrac » December 25th, 2011, 1:19 pm

Bizzare wrote:I want ban immunity!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BOOM!

you have it, now go spam like fuss time!

Postby pioneer » December 25th, 2011, 1:21 pm

I certainly lookin forward to carnival.

Postby rfari » December 25th, 2011, 1:31 pm

i wish that any time i get re-instated after a ban that i could geh back email notifications. it not cool when ur name gehhing call up in ched and u eh knw. i also wish that the EURO forum could be cleaned up. other than that, 2nr bess

Postby M_2NR » December 25th, 2011, 2:13 pm

AllTrac wrote:I wish mediahouse could have a feature that whenever he click "new post" the search function should pop up first.

ent!
precentral has this. but its more than that to implement.

Man first to ask for new thing before looking at his own self. :?

tuner get sorf now though.

Postby TRAE » December 25th, 2011, 2:15 pm

chat is kewl

Postby sharkman121 » December 25th, 2011, 4:27 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Bizzare wrote:I want ban immunity!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BOOM!

you have it, now go spam like fuss time!

runn bizz, its a trapp!!! :lol: :lol:

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » December 25th, 2011, 7:06 pm

we need new mods most of them are waste ah time

dan80

Postby dan80 » December 25th, 2011, 7:31 pm

mediahouse wrote:we need new mods most of them are waste ah time
Enjoy the bay, bye
Last edited by dan80 on December 25th, 2011, 7:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » December 25th, 2011, 7:32 pm

will like to see :

alot more mods in car audio f\s & ICE sections

faster mods response when u report something instead of waiting all day to see if d matter was attended to

punishment\ban for certain p\sellers who continues to flaunt\break d laws of tuner

no more religion bashing , its disgusting to see no matter what d religion is being "discussed"

less foolish threads from recently joined newbs

no more annoying spam ads or whatever it is u call them on pages & between posts - is there some sort of filter\settings on FF i suppose to adjust to minimize that ? ... :? :oops:

bgh

Postby bgh » December 25th, 2011, 7:58 pm

one of these would be nice.......

MANUFACTURER SPECIFIC » KIA

Postby mero » December 25th, 2011, 8:24 pm

larger avatars would be nice.. just saying

*kanyeshrug.jpg*

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 25th, 2011, 8:57 pm

I like the chat box idea 8-)

Maybe Specific Forums for Computers and RC Stuff? :oops:

Postby Mark! » December 25th, 2011, 10:24 pm

i still get pwn'd every time i try to change my avi :(

Postby AllTrac » December 25th, 2011, 10:25 pm

My Wish list:

I want users to grow the fcuk up and stop throwing a beyotch fit for every thing
I want users to understand this forum is free, you cant make demands cause you dont pay for sheit
I want users to understand mods dont get paid to moderate the forum and they have lives, certian things take priority, so if you get ban for something dont say "buh i see xyz do de same thing las week" we are not on the forum 24/7
I want users to understand this is not a democracy
I want users to keep remembering the X button on the top right hand side of your screen is not a "You are here" location finder, if you dont like it here, click it.
I want users to learn how to use internet jargon correctly, there is nutting worst than an ill timed "cool story bro"
I want the talk nar, bodow and oar fraternity to take the keyboard and bash it into their mouth in such a way that it rips out their jaw so they cannot talk and have to resort "bodow" hand signals
I want rfari to finally come to terms with the doubles crew he started with rossi and finally come out the closet admitting that it was a group for bromance, where he could fondle neoraj ever so gently under the guise of "more channa less hate"
I want a tighter age verification process in the registration form
I want noobs to know you are a noob and act it, basically, no FALcons.
I want bizarre to correct his forum name
I want users to actually venture out to other forums and try breaking their rules and see how lenient the mods there are
I want users to also go on other forums and bash mods of that forum in plain sight, see how that works out for you
I want users to know the Trinituner is among the no#1 sites in the caribbean, with or without you, we will still be no1. so dont let anything stop you from finishing that good bye thread
I want powersellers to know, just because you are a powerseller, it doesnt mean u can break the rules and you to can get banned
I want powersellers to know, jsut because you are a powerseller it does mean that you product is better or mods have to actually endorse your product over some regular users products even tho the ps product might be filth.
I want a separate forum for brahmins as your chamar skin crawls my blood.
I want skidz to iron a forking dress and stop being a beta male.