trinituner 2012 wish list ??

Re: trinituner 2012 wish list ??

Postby A172 » December 25th, 2011, 10:36 pm

might have better luck asking rfari and the rest of the TalkNah Legion to stop sounding backwards as fcuk with the justification of "is we culcha starr".

Postby A172 » December 25th, 2011, 10:37 pm

should actually throw in working knowledge of auto/performance tuning is a requirement for all users.

Postby AllTrac » December 25th, 2011, 10:41 pm

A172 wrote:is we culcha starr".

oh fcuk man :lol: :lol: took me a while, then i had to put my brain in full bodow mode to understand it, sad thing is when i understood it shouted "OAR" :( had to pull myself out of it quickly

Postby A172 » December 25th, 2011, 10:43 pm

whoa, you're lucky to come back with all your brain cells man.....few have returned from the Bodow Abyss and live to tell the tale without ploiage.

Postby M_2NR » December 25th, 2011, 10:57 pm

AllTrac wrote:My Wish list:

I want users to grow the fcuk up and stop throwing a beyotch fit for every thing
I want users to understand this forum is free, you cant make demands cause you dont pay for sheit
I want users to understand mods dont get paid to moderate the forum and they have lives, certian things take priority, so if you get ban for something dont say "buh i see xyz do de same thing las week" we are not on the forum 24/7
I want users to understand this is not a democracy
I want users to keep remembering the X button on the top right hand side of your screen is not a "You are here" location finder, if you dont like it here, click it.
I want users to learn how to use internet jargon correctly, there is nutting worst than an ill timed "cool story bro"
I want the talk nar, bodow and oar fraternity to take the keyboard and bash it into their mouth in such a way that it rips out their jaw so they cannot talk and have to resort "bodow" hand signals
I want rfari to finally come to terms with the doubles crew he started with rossi and finally come out the closet admitting that it was a group for bromance, where he could fondle neoraj ever so gently under the guise of "more channa less hate"
I want a tighter age verification process in the registration form
I want noobs to know you are a noob and act it, basically, no FALcons.
I want bizarre to correct his forum name
I want users to actually venture out to other forums and try breaking their rules and see how lenient the mods there are
I want users to also go on other forums and bash mods of that forum in plain sight, see how that works out for you
I want users to know the Trinituner is among the no#1 sites in the caribbean, with or without you, we will still be no1. so dont let anything stop you from finishing that good bye thread
I want powersellers to know, just because you are a powerseller, it doesnt mean u can break the rules and you to can get banned
I want powersellers to know, jsut because you are a powerseller it does mean that you product is better or mods have to actually endorse your product over some regular users products even tho the ps product might be filth.
I want a separate forum for brahmins as your chamar skin crawls my blood.
I want skidz to iron a forking dress and stop being a beta male.

cofckingsign.

and oh my word hoss... "culcha" :rofl:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 25th, 2011, 10:59 pm

I want users to grow the fcuk up and stop throwing a beyotch fit for every thing
I want users to understand this forum is free, you cant make demands cause you dont pay for sheit
I want users to understand mods dont get paid to moderate the forum and they have lives, certian things take priority, so if you get ban for something dont say "buh i see xyz do de same thing las week" we are not on the forum 24/7
I want users to keep remembering the X button on the top right hand side of your screen is not a "You are here" location finder, if you dont like it here, click it.
I want users to learn how to use internet jargon correctly, there is nutting worst than an ill timed "cool story bro"
I want the talk nar, bodow and oar fraternity to take the keyboard and bash it into their mouth in such a way that it rips out their jaw so they cannot talk and have to resort "bodow" hand signals
I want rfari to finally come to terms with the doubles crew he started with rossi and finally come out the closet admitting that it was a group for bromance, where he could fondle neoraj ever so gently under the guise of "more channa less hate"
I want users to actually venture out to other forums and try breaking their rules and see how lenient the mods there are
I want users to also go on other forums and bash mods of that forum in plain sight, see how that works out for you
I want users to know the Trinituner is among the no#1 sites in the caribbean, with or without you, we will still be no1. so dont let anything stop you from finishing that good bye thread
I want powersellers to know, just because you are a powerseller, it doesnt mean u can break the rules and you to can get banned
I want powersellers to know, jsut because you are a powerseller it does mean that you product is better or mods have to actually endorse your product over some regular users products even tho the ps product might be filth.

What kinda thing is dat hos? :lol:

Postby Bizzare » December 25th, 2011, 11:24 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
Bizzare wrote:I want ban immunity!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BOOM!

you have it, now go spam like fuss time!

runn bizz, its a trapp!!! :lol: :lol:

Musbe the Christmas spirit

Postby Bizzare » December 25th, 2011, 11:26 pm

I requested many times to have my name changed but Duane ignores me :(
Many things you listed there is what keeps ole talk going. Emo guys are a necessity.

Postby K74T » December 25th, 2011, 11:28 pm

AllTrac wrote:I want a separate forum for brahmins as your chamar skin crawls my blood

*endorsed*

Postby Monk BANzai » December 25th, 2011, 11:44 pm

...and to all a good night!!!!!!

Postby pioneer » December 26th, 2011, 12:05 am

LOL@ no religion bashing

They feel this is mk?

GTFO sissy's

Postby rfari » December 26th, 2011, 12:14 am

A172 wrote:might have better luck asking rfari and the rest of the TalkNah Legion to stop sounding backwards as fcuk with the justification of "is we culcha starr".

Doh be callin up my name in ur post hoss.
Edit: 4000th post!!! Oaarr!

Postby rfari » December 26th, 2011, 12:23 am

Ummm....nah.

Postby A172 » December 26th, 2011, 12:25 am

ear dan³

Postby pioneer » December 26th, 2011, 12:30 am

buh³ 

Postby rfari » December 26th, 2011, 12:30 am

A172 wrote:ear dan³

Tort so. As u was...

Postby A172 » December 26th, 2011, 12:32 am

watch nah²

Postby sharkman121 » December 26th, 2011, 12:34 am

Bizzare wrote:Many things you listed there is what keeps ole talk going. Emo guys are a necessity.

this is true..

Postby rfari » December 26th, 2011, 12:37 am

sharkman121 wrote:
Bizzare wrote:Many things you listed there is what keeps ole talk going. Emo guys are a necessity.

this is true..

For real. I does get real board when it doh have somebody getting chessbun or everything running on 2nr like it should.

Postby pioneer » December 26th, 2011, 12:38 am

A172 wrote:watch nah²

u dunno who he is?

Postby rfari » December 26th, 2011, 1:13 am

A172 wrote:watch nah²

u dunno who he is?

He really eh know. Or he just playing dotish

Postby tr1ad » December 26th, 2011, 10:28 am

rfari wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:

this is true..

For real. I does get real board when it doh have somebody getting chessbun or everything running on 2nr like it should.

dem che mere products affecting yuh spelling

Postby AllTrac » December 26th, 2011, 10:48 am

tr1ad wrote:
rfari wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:

this is true..

ROFLLLL :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby rfari » December 26th, 2011, 10:50 am

tr1ad wrote:
rfari wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:

this is true..

indie

ChatBox

Postby indie » December 26th, 2011, 12:11 pm

Last edited by indie on October 24th, 2014, 7:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rollingstock » December 26th, 2011, 12:27 pm

I would like to get my c0ck suck!

Postby rfari » December 26th, 2011, 12:59 pm

I doh mind having k74t or a172 as my personal brown nosers for 2012. That way I could feel special like a mod :D

Postby AllTrac » December 26th, 2011, 1:07 pm

rfari wrote:I doh mind having k74t or a172 as my personal brown nosers for 2012. That way I could feel special like a mod :D

so it has gotten so bad for you since rossi left that you publicly asking for man? :lol: hell hath no fury like a homo scorned :lol:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 26th, 2011, 1:13 pm

Rastaman tun gay now? :shock:

Postby sharkman121 » December 26th, 2011, 1:14 pm

AllTrac wrote:hell hath no fury like a homo scorned :lol:

sounds like my new sig :lol: