BANzai Rastafarai wrote:lynden drives what again?....
wait...LAKE was doig n13's? naaaaaaaaah man...Jesus say yuh mustnt lie....
K74T wrote::popcorn:
Porn Star wrote:Yup. Heard so.
Also I think the white bluebird "time attack" did blazing 14's all day.
Lake Cefiro did 13's
Big up to Lynden with a very respectable 11.8
I think laquis did 11.7
Sparky did very well with an 11.1
Jerry's Auto 120Y Congrats with the fastest time for the day with 10.6
I heard there was a subaru on full slicks that was running 12.7 all day and eventually made a 12.1
Porn Star wrote:Yup. Heard so.
Also I think the white bluebird "time attack" did blazing 14's all day.
Lake Cefiro did 13's
Big up to Lynden with a very respectable 11.8
I think laquis did 11.7
Sparky did very well with an 11.1
Jerry's Auto 120Y Congrats with the fastest time for the day with 10.6
I heard there was a subaru on full slicks that was running 12.7 all day and eventually made a 12.1
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:so ah hear a certain roti call out the ppl n dem 2JERSEYS OVA THE MIC (this time) and collex more tasca truck ah likx?
Goolie wrote:good event today, basically incident free, except the Rx7.. driver did well to bring the car to a halt with no damage
Porn Star wrote:Also I think the white bluebird "time attack" did blazing 14's all day
BrotherHood wrote:Porn Star wrote:Also I think the white bluebird "time attack" did blazing 14's all day
Porn Star wrote:Also I think the white bluebird "time attack" did blazing 14's all day
BrotherHood wrote:Porn Star wrote:Also I think the white bluebird "time attack" did blazing 14's all day
Goolie wrote:^ right.. kudos to both drivers
think Laquis jus knocked over a cone with one of the sensors too.. small thing
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:wah bout the uber fast "gideon evo beating" 910 with the 2 jerseys? thah run?
r3iXmann wrote:Porn Star wrote:So Camden test and tune today.
Which drivers broke down in tears when they saw that their 10 second street car really doing 13+. ???????
tears? not at all
excuse book coming out one time
"amm bai is d gyas! medford only had supah!"
"place too hot! cyah race in dis hot sun!"
THE_FUGITIVES wrote:............
Dundy Box Lancer EX SR20 11.5
Jerry Datsun 120y SR20 12.4
Richard Gardener Pulsar GTIR SR20 13.5 with Said Problems
Milk Boys Pulsar GTIR 14 second pass with Problems
Ram and Sons Datsun 1200 UTE SR20 12.1 with Tremendous Wheelie Problems
Sparkie Datsun 120y SR20 11.1
Blue Box Lancer RB25 12.4