Stolen boat accesories found in SEA LOTS

Re: Stolen boat accesories found in SEA LOTS

Postby SmokeyGTi » January 17th, 2012, 2:38 pm

Habit7 wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Just concretes the fact that they are mostly murderers and thieves that live in that place

Can we go ahead and say that most bad and reckless drivers live south of Grand Bazaar?

nothing wrong with that. most of t'dad live south of grand bazaar anyway.

Postby Habit7 » January 17th, 2012, 2:50 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Just concretes the fact that they are mostly murderers and thieves that live in that place

Can we go ahead and say that most bad and reckless drivers live south of Grand Bazaar?

nothing wrong with that. most of t'dad live south of grand bazaar anyway.

I would disagree but my point is please don't perpetuate negative stereotypes because you would hate if you were included to.

Postby AllTrac » January 17th, 2012, 3:06 pm

5onDfloor/almak/kamla, no eh.

anymore times I will extend you existing ban or delete your original account, you KNOW alternate accounts are not allowed.

Postby Habit7 » January 17th, 2012, 3:19 pm

LOL, I give him an E for effort

Postby bushwakka » January 17th, 2012, 3:25 pm

good work trac

Postby K74T » January 17th, 2012, 3:42 pm

Habit7 wrote:LOL, I give him an E for effort

Nah, he could do with a D for dotish

Postby cinco » January 17th, 2012, 3:51 pm

its not a stereotype when it is true btw

Postby rfari » January 17th, 2012, 4:08 pm

I like how a thread on the recovery of stolen items from dead fishermen has turn into a political one :|

Postby stev » January 17th, 2012, 4:22 pm

Habit7 wrote:LOL, I give him an E for effort

cudda give me that 'E'.....jus sayin

Postby tr1ad » January 17th, 2012, 4:23 pm

you rather the free trip?

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » January 17th, 2012, 4:24 pm

5onDfloor wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:
5onDfloor wrote:
Aaron 2NR wrote:usual response when some cant face reality.....

Thats not reality its stereo-typing you of all people show know better Aaron.

what good has come out of sealots in recent years? *crickets*

and your point is?

so are you saying getting a nuclear bomb and nuke the place and rid ourselves of this section of T&T thats plaguing us?

Of course not! That would be stupid.

A simple bomb or napalm bomb would suffice.

Postby teems1 » January 17th, 2012, 4:37 pm

rfari wrote:I like how a thread on the recovery of stolen items from dead fishermen has turn into a political one :|

yah, for real, how on earth did that happen...

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 17th, 2012, 4:41 pm

What people like 5onDFloor and Habit7 etc and people with similar ideologies don't understand is that the wider community of law abiding citizens in T&T is frustrated with hearing about crime and criminals acts from these people.
No one is stereotyping them but they constantly live up to the reputation or possible misconceptions that people have about them. When tuners say'kill dem', 'bomb dem', 'wipe dem out' this is just a manifestation of the sheer disgust for these home grown terrorists who have nothing to live for or don't care about the wider society.
It was bad enough that they robbed the hard working fishermen who went out to make a living but why did they have to shoot them? Why did they need to permanently take these men away from their families?
But Donna Cox was the one who was saying 'Mr. Speaker they only arresting people looking like me for nothing'.

The madness continues........

:evilbat:

Postby A172 » January 17th, 2012, 4:48 pm

le kfc

Postby Habit7 » January 17th, 2012, 5:09 pm

It is time for some sectors of T&T to move away with the myopic view the crime (murder statistics) are the major results of those who live in low income areas of POS and if we get rid of them then T&T would be sweet bliss. When I first read the story it was sad but the last line re-enforce what is know by anyone who can open their eyes and see: Police said the Cunupia River was often used by people involved in the illegal drug trade. Investigations are continuing.
Go and look through the 22 murders in the past 17 days and see how many occur in Laventille. And if you might say that they are all laventillians coming into ppls communities and committing the crime, then ask yourself if there are individuals in those communities who are dealing crime then we need to decide...

This nuclear bomb that you all want to drop in Laventille shouldn't also be drop on your neighbours who commit crime? And how accurate is this nuclear bomb or NAPALM to kill you neighbour can not you?

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 17th, 2012, 5:28 pm

Dude three persons died and all you say is that it was sad......that's truly unfortunate.

I honestly don't care how many of them kill each other, it's the law-abiding citizens I'm concerned about. We have to stop pampering these societal excrement.

Postby rfari » January 17th, 2012, 5:35 pm

So habit7, you're saying that there is a possible drug link?

Postby teems1 » January 17th, 2012, 5:39 pm

Habit7 wrote:It is time for some sectors of T&T to move away with the myopic view the crime (murder statistics) are the major results of those who live in low income areas of POS and if we get rid of them then T&T would be sweet bliss. When I first read the story it was sad but the last line re-enforce what is know by anyone who can open their eyes and see: Police said the Cunupia River was often used by people involved in the illegal drug trade. Investigations are continuing.
Go and look through the 22 murders in the past 17 days and see how many occur in Laventille. And if you might say that they are all laventillians coming into ppls communities and committing the crime, then ask yourself if there are individuals in those communities who are dealing crime then we need to decide...

This nuclear bomb that you all want to drop in Laventille shouldn't also be drop on your neighbours who commit crime? And how accurate is this nuclear bomb or NAPALM to kill you neighbour can not you?

dude, usually when you post, you take a side, and make clear arguments (valid or not) from that side, and even post newspaper articles and links to back up your statement(s).

be warned, this stance you're taking wrt these crime ridden areas around POS can be easily defeated by any of the forum political pundits/trolls...

sometimes it's better to gracefully accept defeat, instead of going down fighting looking like an arse...

Postby rfari » January 17th, 2012, 5:51 pm

^^ right or wrong habit7 plays by attrition. Soon enuff u gonna get fed up. Watch and see :D

Postby Habit7 » January 17th, 2012, 5:51 pm

rfari wrote:So habit7, you're saying that there is a possible drug link?

Nah boss all I saying is don't lump everyone into one heap. Crime's tentacles flow throughout all communities, class, races, etc. in T&T

Its easy to point fingers at Laventille, but the Caribbean on a whole is one of the most murderous places in the world per capita. Should the nuclear armed countries says, "all of them is murders and theives" and wipe us off the map?

smooth39

Postby smooth39 » January 17th, 2012, 6:00 pm

Wherever in the world there is a high crime rate , one set/class/race of persons are always the major perpetrators............ they have a whole continent for themselves , dunno why they dont go back and kill each other over there. And dont blame slavery cuz they were so dotish and greedy that they sold out their own to cruise the middle passage.

Postby teems1 » January 17th, 2012, 6:00 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Nah boss all I saying is don't lump everyone into one heap. Crime's tentacles flow throughout all communities, class, races, etc. in T&T

Its easy to point fingers at Laventille, but the Caribbean on a whole is one of the most murderous places in the world per capita. Should the nuclear armed countries says, "all of them is murders and theives" and wipe us off the map?

pardnah, i tellin yuh, this is a battle you can't win... i've seen it before here on tuner and it wasn't a pretty sight...

save your fight for another issue...

vickyexp

Postby vickyexp » January 17th, 2012, 6:01 pm

I can tell you that these guys are not involved in any
drugs / illegal activities. These hungry animals from
sea lots kill the 3 men for a $7K kerosene 40hp yamaha
outboard. The fillet & pallang was all revovered at the
location they were set & the boat ($41K) was just set
adrift. The two guys from Felicity are good friends of mine
& didn't deserve to go like that.

Postby pioneer » January 17th, 2012, 6:06 pm

What upsets me greatly is that these people were framed, i am pretty sure people from central and south stole the equipment and put it there to make sealots residents look bad.

Postby rfari » January 17th, 2012, 6:40 pm

teems1 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

pardnah, i tellin yuh, this is a battle you can't win... i've seen it before here on tuner and it wasn't a pretty sight...

save your fight for another issue...

Correcto! Most on 3ne2nr class all people living in those hotspot areas as criminals.
vickyexp wrote:

I can tell you that these guys are not involved in any
drugs / illegal activities. These hungry animals from
sea lots kill the 3 men for a $7K kerosene 40hp yamaha
outboard. The fillet & pallang was all revovered at the
location they were set & the boat ($41K) was just set
adrift. The two guys from Felicity are good friends of mine
& didn't deserve to go like that.

Sorry to hear about your loss there.

Postby shogun » January 17th, 2012, 7:01 pm

Not getting involved in the minutiae of this thread, but still can't help but picture evo-stik/RipeBredFruit, prematurely ejaculating on himself, when he learned the location of the perps.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 17th, 2012, 7:11 pm

AllTrac wrote:hi guys, he will respond in 2 weeks, bump it then :) have a great day all!

I would have banned the user permanently!

Do you mind if I adjust it accordingly?

smooth39 wrote:Wherever in the world there is a high crime rate , one set/class/race of persons are always the major perpetrators............ they have a whole continent for themselves , dunno why they dont go back and kill each other over there. And dont blame slavery cuz they were so dotish and greedy that they sold out their own to cruise the middle passage.

WOW...that was quite raw!

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » January 17th, 2012, 7:20 pm

5onDfloor wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Figures!

fuking thieves.........................

Just concretes the fact that they are mostly murderers and thieves that live in that place

Why dont you just stick yuh thumb up yuh anus!

brilliant response, thank you so much for your valuable input.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » January 18th, 2012, 7:30 am

Habit7 wrote:

they can if they SHIP out the minorities out of the country then wipe out the Rest, then send the minorities back to repopulate with a much more civilized type of people..............

Postby black start » January 18th, 2012, 8:01 am

r3iXmann wrote:
5onDfloor wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:
5onDfloor wrote:
Aaron 2NR wrote:usual response when some cant face reality.....

Thats not reality its stereo-typing you of all people show know better Aaron.

what good has come out of sealots in recent years? *crickets*

and your point is?

so are you saying getting a nuclear bomb and nuke the place and rid ourselves of this section of T&T thats plaguing us?

no..the nuclear fallout will harm innocents for many years to come. some simple non-nuclear ordnance will suffice. 8-)