RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Muhahahaha, i guess that EMP on sando hill worked
kamala did a hell of a thing :twisted:
AllTrac wrote:speed recovery!
keeping an eye on this thread, outta timing comments get to join 5forward in "the bay"
AllTrac wrote:people are allowed to comment, cant force anyone to show sympathy if they dont feel it, but the "good for him" and "he should ah dead" type of comments gonna get a free trip.
Habit7 wrote:I will surely keep him in my prayers and I hope that other tuners regardless of how they might feel towards him, would respect the office and his family and temper their comments. (old ppl does say: what ain't meet yuh, aint pass yuh)
Habit7 wrote:Alltrac where you?
I find some ppl need to go to the Bay to find out before they make jokes about the sickness of others, their family, friends and themselves all have a brain that too can be starved of oxygen.
Habit7 wrote:Alltrac where you?
I find some ppl need to go to the Bay to find out before they make jokes about the sickness of others, their family, friends and themselves all have a brain that too can be starved of oxygen.
AllTrac wrote:people are allowed to comment, cant force anyone to show sympathy if they dont feel it, but the "good for him" and "he should ah dead" type of comments gonna get a free trip.
SR wrote:why the need for cuban doctors to be flown in???
are you saying there is no faith in local doctors??
or hospitals???
or health care???
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:AllTrac wrote:people are allowed to comment, cant force anyone to show sympathy if they dont feel it, but the "good for him" and "he should ah dead" type of comments gonna get a free trip.
well said
on an another note.IDK if any1 heard the caller on 96.1 this morning,saying that Kamla putting down ah prays on him in India..dam KANT....
Hook wrote:MonsterPower wrote:proof of this???
i still dont believe he didnt go to westshore or medical assc.
at some point, probably...maybe...but no sensible person is gonna drive to the other side of the country with a stroke victim in the vehicle
With a stroke, detection and reaction times are of pivotal importance to ensure a full recovery.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:SR wrote:why the need for cuban doctors to be flown in???
are you saying there is no faith in local doctors??
or hospitals???
or health care???
you have faith in POsGH Doctors?
stev wrote:wah d ass? and my aunt get a mild stroke dis morning in chaguanas.
MLD RENTALS&SERVICES wrote:Hook wrote:MonsterPower wrote:proof of this???
i still dont believe he didnt go to westshore or medical assc.
at some point, probably...maybe...but no sensible person is gonna drive to the other side of the country with a stroke victim in the vehicle
With a stroke, detection and reaction times are of pivotal importance to ensure a full recovery.
I'm surprised he did not go to Victoria nursing home, which is 2 streets away form where he's living...
toyota2nr wrote:Really dude? If it was someone from the PP would you have been saying the same thing? You wanna censor comments but there are people here who feel strongly about Patos and all that he did and was done during his tenure.
A lot of people lost family and friends while he sat idly by and laughed heartily. I personally am very disgusted by his very existence but as a human, as a citizen I really do hope he recovers.
This does not absolve him of his actions but still.......