The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby Rory Phoulorie » January 30th, 2012, 7:45 am

shotta wrote:...they HBW driving slow on the fast lane, when i about to over take the man, he swinging in front of me over and over so i wouldn't pass, then the HCU say he go deal with my case, he come swinging on me, ...

:| Where is this "fast lane" that I keep reading about on this website? Do we have Autobahn privileges on this "fast lane"? Please advise.

I must read the Gazette more often. It seems that there are new laws for driving on our nation's roads that I am not aware of.

Thank you and do have a safe and productive day.

nortel

Postby nortel » January 30th, 2012, 7:58 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
shotta wrote:...they HBW driving slow on the fast lane, when i about to over take the man, he swinging in front of me over and over so i wouldn't pass, then the HCU say he go deal with my case, he come swinging on me, ...

:| Where is this "fast lane" that I keep reading about on this website? Do we have Autobahn privileges on this "fast lane"? Please advise.

I must read the Gazette more often. It seems that there are new laws for driving on our nation's roads that I am not aware of.

im sorry, let me correct myself, the right lane which was destine for persons to over take on but drive slowly on :|

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » January 30th, 2012, 9:35 am

Sunday night, 10:30pm on Tumpuna road, Arima

After I pull off from a parking position using my indicators to alert a driver from some distance away I was puling out. He apparently find I should not have pulled off before he passed me, and kill me with high beam until I turn on to Malabar Ext. Road. I took my time for spite. Couldn't ID the car becasue of the beam, but I noted he took off the hi-beam as soon as I started the turn.

I swear, one day, I gonna install some uber bright beam inside my read glass aim at the driver side of the car behind me to blind dey mc when they high beam me... (though my licenseing friend done warn me I can get charged for that)

Postby rollingstock » January 30th, 2012, 9:53 am

^ So because you put on your indicator it makes it all right to pull into a line of traffic?

Most likely you caused said driver to have to apply brakes to slow down in time to avoid an accident.

Buh say what "he was far enough to see me"

Postby Hook » January 30th, 2012, 9:53 am

shotta wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:

im sorry, let me correct myself, the right lane which was destine for persons to over take on but drive slowly on :|

Your correction needs correction, as it makes significantly less sense than your original statement.

It should have read:
My apologies, sir. I meant to refer to the lane which is designated as the "passing lane", but on which drivers can be frequently found driving slowly.

It's not a difficult language, this English.

Postby rollingstock » January 30th, 2012, 9:55 am

@ shotta, having 2 taxis driving like bugwannas aiming at one driver doesn't happen at a whim, most likely you drove like a cacahole before, but again we will never hear that part huh?

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » January 30th, 2012, 10:11 am

^^ the media hides the true story... the truth willl cum out eventually...

Postby nervewrecker » February 3rd, 2012, 5:56 am

Buh here nuh, nuh all female drivers bad. Gyullis does real handle the road & know to get out man way if she not overtaking. Fellow female drivers, take note, take some lesons from de gyullis.

:mrgreen:

Postby wagonrunner » February 3rd, 2012, 10:41 am

alltrac say thats because she not comfortable with the being "ridden" (he word eh) from behind thing.

Postby Trini Hookah » February 3rd, 2012, 10:52 am

wagonrunner, by chance yuh driving ah PBK Wingroad oarr? Saw one releasing some epic fyaz by Munroe Rd. flyover Wednesday morning :|

Postby AllTrac » February 3rd, 2012, 11:11 am

vrampersad14 wrote:wagonrunner, by chance yuh driving ah PBK Wingroad oarr? Saw one releasing some epic fyaz by Munroe Rd. flyover Wednesday morning :|

yup, thats wagonrunner he thought he was in the PNM/enterprise part of central but he ended up in monroe road side, fyaz cyar don when he realized that

Postby wagonrunner » February 3rd, 2012, 11:14 am

vrampersad14 wrote:wagonrunner, by chance yuh driving ah PBK Wingroad oarr? Saw one releasing some epic fyaz by Munroe Rd. flyover Wednesday morning :|

yup, that be me. yuh eh notice d VLW, and front air dam, with no side flears right?
Fyaz cyah done.
I actually offer that song to machel, but he rewrite the lyrics to vibez to eat a food.

Postby Hook » February 3rd, 2012, 9:05 pm

Police vehicle PBT1083, Almera...only ONE headlight bulb working - passenger side high beam....and dey pelting down d EMR without blue lights...meemkno if dat an all workin

Postby rollingstock » February 3rd, 2012, 9:13 pm

^ dummy they in traffic stealth mode posing as a motorbike :roll:

Postby Hook » February 3rd, 2012, 9:20 pm

hahahahahahahaha...youz one ass inno!

Postby K74T » February 3rd, 2012, 9:28 pm

lol :lol:

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » February 3rd, 2012, 10:30 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ dummy they in traffic stealth mode posing as a motorbike :roll:

:D :D :D :D

brandon005

Postby brandon005 » February 3rd, 2012, 11:25 pm

To all the maxi man and taxi drivers along the enterprise area..ur geedum of fyaz is not appreciated...also the abrupt stops.

Postby Trini Hookah » February 3rd, 2012, 11:31 pm

brandon005 wrote:To all the maxi man and taxi drivers along the enterprise area..ur geedum of fyaz is not appreciated...also the abrupt stops.

Welcome to Trinidad & Tobago, enjoy your stay.

Postby black start » February 4th, 2012, 12:10 am

brandon005 wrote:To all the maxi man and taxi drivers along the enterprise area..ur geedum of fyaz is not appreciated...also the abrupt stops.

somehow i doh feel the sarcasm in this post....op u blonde much? :|

Postby stev » February 4th, 2012, 4:08 am

mudders kant by chaguanas tonight....pull out on a main road without even watchin...dotish a$$ nearly make me ran into him.

he pull out from a bar...so yuh kno wah gone on...shudda call d dam police...but i wudda get ketch 2 o.O

edit: i guess dat makes me a kant 2....

official idiot: stev :cry:

Postby De Dragon » February 4th, 2012, 6:26 am

stev wrote:mudders kant by chaguanas tonight....pull out on a main road without even watchin...dotish a$$ nearly make me ran into him.

he pull out from a bar...so yuh kno wah gone on...shudda call d dam police...but i wudda get ketch 2 o.O

edit: i guess dat makes me a kant 2....

official idiot: stev
:cry:

Yuh tek in front dey because de way RS barkin',he woulda pick up wit' yuh brisk brisk................

The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby Hook » February 4th, 2012, 12:40 pm

like today is "merge like a jackass on de wet road" day *screwpan*

I glad I home oui...gonna drink a Stag b4 I start to clean this house.

rksam

Postby rksam » February 6th, 2012, 11:46 am

Well fellas, the other day i was driving when the fool with a frontier stop in the middle of the lane, on a busy two way street, and when i pop my horn the man say - give him a minute he going and buy something.........

talk about boldface and stupid....

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » February 6th, 2012, 12:07 pm

^Typical Van-jivah behaviour.

Nothing new.

Postby Hook » February 6th, 2012, 11:39 pm

dem diesel guys like to leave it idling...just drive it into a box drain, jump in your own car and go yuh way

boogy910
Location: if i tell u i'll have to kill u, unless u have vodka

Postby boogy910 » February 7th, 2012, 12:21 am

my idiot driver of d day is (to no surprise i'm sure) was a oman.

so i parallel parkin (like a boss) and i left like 2 feet of space in front meh car, and dis oman ina lancer come to park behind me an say "u know u cudda go up still!" to which i replied "i dnt wanna get blocked in" (which happened to me already) she said "well i tryin to park in dat spot behind u" (she had almost 2 car lengths to fit in)

i tell she flat "well if yuh cudda drive yuh wudda b able to fit!"

and she start to cuss an get on like she had sand in she vagina

i normally dont get on like a kant (to my knowledge) but wid d tone she was carryin on wit, she look for wa she get oui.

Postby nervewrecker » February 7th, 2012, 6:52 am

4 CG 45, 2 door hilux, you & your tray rider deserve todays award.

Coming up the creek minutes to 5 on a wet road overtaking a line of cars & meeting me overtaking....where you expect to go? Over me? Yet still you end up more than 300 feet behind me, if you want to overtake stop tryna overtake & overtake sheesh!
But thats not what lands this pweffen the award, teh fact that he had a khulie riding in the tray is what does. De fcuk yuh driving like a ***** overtaking on a wet road with many small pools of water, over the bridge before Paria Suites & trying to make one lane two by the little concrete seperators by Paria Suites there? If when you hit the bridge your tray rider pitch out now....what was your position?

The police in the mazda 6 before the cross crossing interchange there are the runners up, they see the hilux pasing at more than 100km/h with a tray rider & did not one fcuk.

nortel

Postby nortel » February 7th, 2012, 2:49 pm

rollingstock wrote:@ shotta, having 2 taxis driving like bugwannas aiming at one driver doesn't happen at a whim, most likely you drove like a cacahole before, but again we will never hear that part huh?

rollingstock, no prob with your assumption, but i would keep an eye out for when a taxi driver firetruck you up and you come here to complain :fist: ....only then i would get my revenge :twisted:

nervewrecker wrote:4 CG 45, 2 door hilux, you & your tray rider deserve todays award.

Coming up the creek minutes to 5 on a wet road overtaking a line of cars & meeting me overtaking....where you expect to go? Over me? Yet still you end up more than 300 feet behind me, if you want to overtake stop tryna overtake & overtake sheesh!
But thats not what lands this pweffen the award, teh fact that he had a khulie riding in the tray is what does. De fcuk yuh driving like a ***** overtaking on a wet road with many small pools of water, over the bridge before Paria Suites & trying to make one lane two by the little concrete seperators by Paria Suites there? If when you hit the bridge your tray rider pitch out now....what was your position?

The police in the mazda 6 before the cross crossing interchange there are the runners up, they see the hilux pasing at more than 100km/h with a tray rider & did not one fcuk.

nervewrecker them police and them is joke yes, the best is by bamboo junction, there's two police men usually in a white lancer i think the number is 1138, officer Duncan is one of them (total dumb #$%@), they are total idiots and waste of time. People using the left lane to go la Romain to cut infront people who waiting hours to pass the light :?

Now the best is when i see all those idiots going their way normal and the police and them there old talking with the fruit vendors and eating apples :|

Trinidad police great yes :roll:

Postby rollingstock » February 7th, 2012, 3:03 pm

shotta wrote:
rollingstock wrote:@ shotta, having 2 taxis driving like bugwannas aiming at one driver doesn't happen at a whim, most likely you drove like a cacahole before, but again we will never hear that part huh?

rollingstock, no prob with your assumption, but i would keep an eye out for when a taxi driver firetruck you up and you come here to complain :fist: ....only then i would get my revenge :twisted:

Never gonna happen :wink:

See i drive like a bigger kakahole than anyone else, i just don't delude myself into thinking i don't. btw a few north/south drivers have tried their stupidness around me before, but see at the end of the day, they are just road bullies and their real intention is to make money, me i have a hate/fcuking hate relationship with my car, at any given moment i'm inclined to just crash the fcuker into something, makes no sense causing yourself to become a target.