TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
Swisha wrote:TRAE wrote:Swisha wrote:hooray for overpriced products fattening the pockets of Apple execs!
clearly you know not what you talk bout--- quality or quantity
well if spending $2200 for a laptop with less specs than a laptop for $1100 is nothing then i'm glad for u.
that's some real premium quality right thurr for that price yo!
wish i was rich like u
Swisha wrote:nobody denying Apple's quality is superior. but for $1100 more?
come nah man
Swisha wrote:nobody denying Apple's quality is superior. but for $1100 more?
come nah man
LONDON: Tech giant Apple's market capitalization is now bigger than the values of Google and Microsoft combined.
The iPhone maker's market cap is around 462 billion dollars as of mid-Friday.
Microsoft's is about 257 billion dollars and Google's weighs in at about 197 billion dollars, The Washington Post reports.
According to the paper, tech bloggers have been coming up with all kinds of statistics to put Apple's market cap in context.
Fortune's Philip Elmer-Dewitt pointed out that Apple's now worth more than the gross domestic product of Sweden, which is 458 billion dollars.
According to earlier reports, Apple's revenue figures revealed that its iPhone business alone has become bigger than the whole of Microsoft.
The tech giant's popular smartphone division generated 24.4 billion dollars of revenue in the quarter up until December, whereas the whole of Microsoft generated 20.9 billion dollars in the same quarter.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ wow that's insane!
while it's all market speculation, it's amazing what the company has done
original_lollybob wrote:Habit7 wrote:Strauss wrote:Habit7 wrote:Apple largest "PC" maker....
Title fail much?
An iPad running iWorks / Office HD / Quick Office, iMovie for HD video editing, Garage Band for composing music, playing games like Soulcalibur, FIFA, Rainbow 6, GTA, NFS, Metal Storm, Prince of Persia, Resident Evil....
If you don't have one, you don't have one. You will never not understand.
The rest of the world > you.
I guess I have to spell this out for you: APPLE now world's largest PC maker
Apple doesn't make PCs
and I do have one.
really man? really?![]()
u know PC is personal computer rite? the term has jus become synonymous with windows based machines but any general purpose computer designed for individual use is a PC
innovative audio wrote:imagine steve jobs did all the work and steve cook getting the praises.
he guh tun in he grave fuh dat