Re: Whats the name of this plant?

Postby uncle sam » February 17th, 2012, 8:32 am

those are buds which have fallen off a lemon tree

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » February 17th, 2012, 8:45 am

sharkman121 wrote:Looks male, ill call him Hank.

suzy ftw

Postby rfari » February 17th, 2012, 9:28 am

OP if my granny was on 2nr she woulda be able to help. tomorrow i go show her the pic and get back to u. in the meantime, throw some garlic and salt around the plant to make sure it dont escape. dem plant does be on devil ting

dutyspeed

Postby dutyspeed » February 17th, 2012, 10:19 am

it looks more female to me.....i'll call it Basmatie

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » February 17th, 2012, 10:38 am

^^ doohlah-hin

jsr

Postby jsr » February 19th, 2012, 10:07 pm

Bizzare wrote:jsr you do landscaping?

i know a little thing. no professional stuff

jsr

Postby jsr » February 19th, 2012, 10:09 pm

Bizzare wrote:jsr you do landscaping?

i know a little thing. no professional stuff

Postby rfari » February 20th, 2012, 12:09 am

OP u try PMing shakes? It slip my mind to ask my grandmoms yesterday.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » February 20th, 2012, 12:11 am

I feel is some sort of weed

Postby bushwakka » February 20th, 2012, 7:32 pm

petrificus totalus

Postby brams112 » February 20th, 2012, 8:06 pm

for a hanging plant it growing tall boi,

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 20th, 2012, 8:46 pm

bushwakka wrote:petrificus totalus

hoss wtf... :rofl: :rofl:

op I'd check the books and see
but from a close look it seems to throw out a stem identical to what the orchid throws out before flowering..does it spring flowers?

jsr

Postby jsr » February 20th, 2012, 10:48 pm

I bought this plant across from Tobago, it was planted in flower baskets there

Postby streetbeastINC. » February 21st, 2012, 2:05 am

think the leaves edible...

jsr

Postby jsr » February 22nd, 2012, 10:51 am

nobody still eh give me the name of this plant

Postby MG Man » February 22nd, 2012, 10:53 am

u can name it Sanchez Gangapersad-Mortison III

jsr

Postby jsr » February 29th, 2012, 1:25 pm

reposting question

Postby stev » February 29th, 2012, 1:28 pm

i used google goggles to search dat by image and i get a bunch of women in underwear :S

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » February 29th, 2012, 5:27 pm

ask mishi if u bought it over from bqgo...

trd3740

Postby trd3740 » February 29th, 2012, 8:01 pm

it a type of bromeliads thats what my mom said there are many different types

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bromeliaceae

Postby eliteauto » March 1st, 2012, 1:38 am

it's a pretty boring bromeliad though, most green leafed variety locally have colourful shoots

Postby cinco » March 1st, 2012, 7:21 am

eliteauto wrote:it's a pretty boring bromeliad though, most green leafed variety locally have colourful shoots

there is an exciting bromeliad?

Postby eliteauto » March 1st, 2012, 9:25 am

yup but then I do landscaping so *shrug*

Postby MG Man » March 1st, 2012, 9:27 am

pass and cut mih bush for me nah

Postby cinco » March 1st, 2012, 9:27 am

eliteauto wrote:yup but then I do manscaping so *shrug*

me too but i dont see the relevance of pubes here

Postby eliteauto » March 1st, 2012, 9:31 am

MG Man wrote:pass and cut mih bush for me nah

will have to use a swiper (brushing cutlass to you city folks) because the wacker will cause dem ole stones to fly and possibly break something

innuendo overload :lol: