STOLEN MAZDA BT 50 TCJ 2259,CENTRAL AREA.

spartanisim

STOLEN MAZDA BT 50 TCJ 2259,CENTRAL AREA.

Postby spartanisim » February 20th, 2012, 12:16 pm

STOLEN FROM MIKEYS GARAGE IN ORANGE FIELD.....
ANY INFO PLEASE CONTACT 485 9998
VAN HAS WRITING ON THE FRONT & BACK GLASS...........
in memories of matthew & gregory........

spartanisim

Re: STOLEN MAZDA BT 50 TCJ 2259,CENTRAL AREA.

Postby spartanisim » February 20th, 2012, 12:27 pm

VAN IS BLACK WITH 22' RIMS 'CHROME'

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 20th, 2012, 1:14 pm

wait wait wait, is 2 vehicles from the same place...summin wrong here..

Postby black start » February 20th, 2012, 1:31 pm

wait this is hoggy van owa?

will be on the lookout randy

spartanisim

Postby spartanisim » February 20th, 2012, 4:08 pm

hoggy van self.......

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 20th, 2012, 4:22 pm

So any details? Was it a gunpoint robbery?

spartanisim

Postby spartanisim » February 20th, 2012, 5:10 pm

yep ,...7 men...4 guns............

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 20th, 2012, 5:26 pm

:shock: Well planned robbery and I'm guessing none of the owners have tracking devices

palmiste indian

Postby palmiste indian » February 20th, 2012, 6:57 pm

wai boi next van yes!!!!hope you get back your van man!

Postby brams112 » February 20th, 2012, 8:15 pm

op ur not advising ur friends about the devices available orr,by now them armed men either dead or badly wounded, if that is if the owners installed the correct device,,,like bandits know which cars have them they don't go around those,,,,anyway it is good news the owner was not shot eh,,hope the get them in this madness season

Postby Stephon. » February 20th, 2012, 9:16 pm

spartanisim wrote:VAN IS BLACK WITH 22' RIMS 'CHROME'

Well seeing that they can afford this necessity, I'm sure they can call car search and get their vehicle recovered, no worries.

spartanisim

Postby spartanisim » February 21st, 2012, 8:52 am

small reward offered..................

Postby Rory Phoulorie » February 21st, 2012, 11:38 am

Stephon. wrote:Well seeing that they can afford this necessity, I'm sure they can call car search and get their vehicle recovered, no worries.

Just out of curiosity, when you revealed on TriniTuner that your girlfriend trapped you like bobolee with a baby, anyone made any snide comments about you should have been able to establish the priorities in your life, one of which would be to purchase proper birth control if you wanted to have casual sex? As far as I remember, people congratulated you on you soon becoming a father.

Therefore, do you really have to rub it in the man's face that his priorities were screwed up with putting on "crims" and tyres which cost thousands of dollars more than if he had just used common sense and installed Car Search or even a GPS alarm system?

So with the van owner being a fellow bobolee like yourself, you should have sympathy for him and do the same and congratulate the man that someone else now has to bear having to look at a black van with "crims".

Postby A172 » February 21st, 2012, 11:45 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Well seeing that they can afford this necessity, I'm sure they can call car search and get their vehicle recovered, no worries.

Just out of curiosity, when you revealed on TriniTuner that your girlfriend trapped you like bobolee with a baby, anyone made any snide comments about you should have been able to establish the priorities in your life, one of which would be to purchase proper birth control if you wanted to have casual sex? As far as I remember, people congratulated you on you soon becoming a father.

Therefore, do you really have to rub it in the man's face that his priorities were screwed up with putting on "crims" and tyres which cost thousands of dollars more than if he had just used common sense and installed Car Search or even a GPS alarm system?

So with the van owner being a fellow bobolee like yourself, you should have sympathy for him and do the same and congratulate the man that someone else now has to bear having to look at a black van with "crims".

Postby Bizzare » February 21st, 2012, 12:13 pm

A172 wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby S_2NR » February 21st, 2012, 3:05 pm

A172 wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:

Postby black start » February 21st, 2012, 3:14 pm

^rastas doh usually deal up with gps and thing unno....

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 21st, 2012, 4:27 pm

spartanisim

Postby spartanisim » February 21st, 2012, 6:17 pm

lol.........ppl now ah days.....

Postby SmokeyGTi » February 21st, 2012, 6:32 pm

S_2NR wrote:
A172 wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:

OWNED!!

Postby Stephon. » February 21st, 2012, 9:08 pm

Yikes!

Postby S_2NR » February 21st, 2012, 9:13 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:Image

spartanisim

Postby spartanisim » February 22nd, 2012, 8:45 pm

found d car this morning

Postby Stephon. » February 22nd, 2012, 8:49 pm

Congratulations!

Postby cinco » February 22nd, 2012, 8:50 pm

where?

Postby 1UZFE » February 22nd, 2012, 8:50 pm

glad 2 hear dat man...

Postby Trini Hookah » February 22nd, 2012, 8:53 pm

Good to hear!

Vega wtf dan?? HAHAHA

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » February 22nd, 2012, 8:53 pm

take it immediately to install Car Search...now.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 22nd, 2012, 9:01 pm

at least put some details nah

JEEZANAGES

Postby JEEZANAGES » February 22nd, 2012, 11:42 pm

well since the car was found cumuto hope its isnt badly damaged since it ran off the road then that should give police an idea as to which area to be in search of the van