The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

E36LUVA

Re: Official Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby E36LUVA » February 25th, 2012, 11:25 pm

Lawd already, steupes! I hope the drivers are ok no one seems to care about this, it's just a car I work on these things everyday and they crash all the time it's part of being an exotic but is the driver ok anyone knows....

Postby Morpheus » February 26th, 2012, 1:20 am

Steups is really true then..............

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » February 26th, 2012, 1:20 am

Lol@we time now.

But under all kicks; hope both owners are alright

Postby Razkal » February 26th, 2012, 12:47 pm

looks like an unmistakable product of cyatwax driving

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » February 26th, 2012, 1:00 pm

Hope everyones ok. When did he get the blk rims?

Cross Blood

Postby Cross Blood » February 26th, 2012, 1:30 pm

lol....it came with black rims

SUNNYB310GUY

Postby SUNNYB310GUY » February 26th, 2012, 1:32 pm

NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! man allyuh cyah be serious!! de lambo mash up ahready?!

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » February 26th, 2012, 3:57 pm

seeing is believing,sad to say,but is true.

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » February 26th, 2012, 4:08 pm

what's the story?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » February 26th, 2012, 6:36 pm

zeeshan66 wrote:what's the story?

lambo man was trying to act like a boss in a parking lot and crashed into a Subaru's backside

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » February 26th, 2012, 6:46 pm

Yodins wrote:
zeeshan66 wrote:what's the story?

lambo man was trying to act like a boss in a parking lot and crashed into a Subaru's backside

as evidenced by the above posted pictures

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » February 26th, 2012, 9:11 pm

i was trying to get that from the other 13 page thread....i don't even know what to say to that. i guess its true $ doesn't buy skill, or in this case basic common sense.

Victory_Specification

Postby Victory_Specification » February 27th, 2012, 5:31 pm

zeeshan66 wrote:i was trying to get that from the other 13 page thread....i don't even know what to say to that. i guess its true $ doesn't buy skill, or in this case basic common sense.

I'm in absolute agreement. It will however, buy another Lamborghini.

But the way I like to think of is; it was a Lambo - It was made for showing off, at least it died that way and isn't collecting dust somewhere under a cover. That brings me to the owner of the F430, I think i have the most repect for him, because he RACES the Ferrari, same to the chap with the white Mine's R35. It's sad to see these cars go sometimes, but at least they were doing what they were built for.

Postby Habit7 » February 27th, 2012, 6:09 pm

Victory_Specification wrote:
zeeshan66 wrote:i was trying to get that from the other 13 page thread....i don't even know what to say to that. i guess its true $ doesn't buy skill, or in this case basic common sense.

But the way I like to think of is; it was a Lambo - It was made for showing off, at least it died that way and isn't collecting dust somewhere under a cover. That brings me to the owner of the F430, I think i have the most repect for him, because he RACES the Ferrari, same to the chap with the white Mine's R35. It's sad to see these cars go sometimes, but at least they were doing what they were built for.

I would have agreed with you if it was he clipped a Jersey barrier, spin around a couple times, and slam into a lamppost and emerge without a scratch.

But it happen in a car park

It seemed more like the basic premise of most Youtube Fail videos

Yodins

Postby Yodins » February 27th, 2012, 6:24 pm

Victory_Specification wrote:That brings me to the owner of the F430, I think i have the most repect for him, because he RACES the Ferrari

really? i saw some pics but i cant recall if he went any recent drags/de /cars shows recently

Patman

Postby Patman » February 27th, 2012, 7:27 pm

sorry for poor pics....used my phone

DSC00644.JPG
DSC00645.JPG
DSC00646.JPG
DSC00647.JPG

Postby DVSTT » February 27th, 2012, 8:14 pm

nice!!!!!!

Yodins

Postby Yodins » February 27th, 2012, 11:13 pm

lookin bess

Victory_Specification

Postby Victory_Specification » February 28th, 2012, 12:17 am

Habit7 wrote:
Victory_Specification wrote:

I would have agreed with you if it was he clipped a Jersey barrier, spin around a couple times, and slam into a lamppost and emerge without a scratch.

But it happen in a car park

It seemed more like the basic premise of most Youtube Fail videos

if he was putting on a good show pre-crash, in my book; it amounts to the same thing. I won't judge the man - unless bystanders were hurt.

Yodins wrote:
Victory_Specification wrote:That brings me to the owner of the F430, I think i have the most repect for him, because he RACES the Ferrari

really? i saw some pics but i cant recall if he went any recent drags/de /cars shows recently

same here, maybe he might be busy with more pressing issues, but the fact remains; at a point in time the car was going around corners under the clock, and not just pulling birds on the avenue. kudos.

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » February 28th, 2012, 12:44 am

sometimes i wonder, who promoted us as judge,jury & executioner

when is your money pay for it ,say how to drive it

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 28th, 2012, 8:27 am

sweet aston :)

Postby DVSTT » February 28th, 2012, 6:42 pm

Saw the police holden omega today on the Solomon Hochoy Highway! Nice carr! Too bad it wont last

RoadRunnerGTR

Postby RoadRunnerGTR » February 28th, 2012, 7:30 pm

lexus LFA
i really fell for that 1 :oops:
Last edited by RoadRunnerGTR on February 28th, 2012, 8:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MG Man » February 28th, 2012, 7:36 pm

u issa dumass

Cross Blood

Postby Cross Blood » February 28th, 2012, 7:55 pm

soo that LFA carrying d same number plate as d Ferrari F430 in Trinidad?

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » February 28th, 2012, 8:15 pm

like omg...*post on facebook*.......ass...

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » February 28th, 2012, 8:27 pm

wow....good attempt to photoshop there sir
seems legit....steupsss

007_1

Postby 007_1 » February 29th, 2012, 12:38 am

Saw maska aston martin a couple saturdays ago...it looked bess

RoadRunnerGTR