Re: If you ever need toiletpaper in the bush

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 18th, 2012, 7:53 pm

what about explosive diarrhea?

Postby nervewrecker » March 18th, 2012, 7:56 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:what about explosive diarrhea?
1803201211601.jpg

Postby ismithx » March 18th, 2012, 7:59 pm

cs; b

reason for posting????? personal experience?

Postby Kenjo » March 18th, 2012, 7:59 pm

nervewrecker wrote:here is an excellent substitute. 8-)

a very good public service announcement ....i am sure anyone ever in a bind using these shrubs will b ever so grateful

200sx

Postby 200sx » March 18th, 2012, 8:13 pm

What about after and u need to wash your hands! Lol!

Postby nervewrecker » March 18th, 2012, 8:16 pm

200sx wrote:What about after and u need to wash your hands! Lol!

rub it on the trunk of one of these 'coconut / palm hybrid' trees:

Postby Rooki3 » March 18th, 2012, 8:19 pm

thius is one sh1tty thread

Postby ismithx » March 18th, 2012, 8:58 pm

Sabriel! long time no see!

Xplode

Postby Xplode » March 18th, 2012, 9:00 pm

when u pelt one jock in d bush to wipe off with

Postby nervewrecker » March 18th, 2012, 9:04 pm

feels better than toilet paper, I can provide samples. Thinking of retailing these on tuner.

Postby gastly369 » March 18th, 2012, 9:06 pm

easier

battlefield 3

Postby battlefield 3 » March 18th, 2012, 9:31 pm

gastly369 wrote:

easier

turbohead

Postby turbohead » March 18th, 2012, 9:48 pm

for some reason it looks familiar, i tink it scratches a memory in my mind....

Postby nervewrecker » March 18th, 2012, 9:50 pm

turbohead wrote:for some reason it looks familiar, i tink it scratches a memory in my mind....

dont spoil it, thread going good. :drinking:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 18th, 2012, 9:54 pm

I was hoping to see dasheen bush being used.

Postby nervewrecker » March 18th, 2012, 9:58 pm

goes to show how much people in here cant manage if something happen one day & they have to make it through the bush.

Postby stev » March 18th, 2012, 9:58 pm

dasheen bush is substitute pot cover...btw...good advice nerve... +1 to dis ched...

Postby rollingstock » March 18th, 2012, 10:41 pm

Is forkin stinging nettle yuh post dey?

Is bess yuh rub yuh ass on a banga tree :?

Postby nervewrecker » March 18th, 2012, 10:45 pm

you had to sell out?

stinging nettle, gru gru patch & banga tree in that order. all three will deliver intense butt hurt!

Postby stev » March 18th, 2012, 10:51 pm

rollingstock wrote:Is forkin stinging nettle yuh post dey?

sell out :P

Postby nervewrecker » March 18th, 2012, 10:55 pm

shakes, RS and a few others woulda know. was loling at the ones who didnt.

Postby nervewrecker » March 18th, 2012, 11:03 pm

who wipes with these is boss!!!!!
1803201211671.jpg
close up on a dry branch from the gru gru patch.
1803201211621.jpg
nettel patch, I wasnt going any closer.

Postby TRAE » March 19th, 2012, 12:39 am

nevaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa----

Postby gt4tified » March 19th, 2012, 1:28 am

stev wrote:dasheen bush is substitute pot cover...btw...good advice nerve... +1 to dis ched...

doh know bout dasheen bush but fig leaf is the original pot cover that I know, if yuh cyah find soharee leaf.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 19th, 2012, 1:46 am

last week was passing thru a back road in chag when i stopped for a partna to catch up....noticed a van stop close behind me.....driver jumped out hurriedly......was about to mash the gas and drive away but then saw the driver jump in the bush leavin the van running....

Was like wtf........waited around to see what the ass going on...next 10 mins or so i see the driver coming out the bush ,...pulling up pants with a roll of toile paper in his hand......was like oh sheit...lol....

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » March 19th, 2012, 9:28 am

200sx wrote:What about after and u need to wash your hands! Lol!

rub it on the trunk of one of these 'coconut / palm hybrid' trees:

Grugru Bef ?

Postby ismithx » March 19th, 2012, 9:30 am

rollingstock wrote:Is forkin stinging nettle yuh post dey?

nervewrecker yuh is a bauce... well played.... well played...

Postby nervewrecker » March 19th, 2012, 9:30 am

nah, that one is banga.

second set of pics is grugru

Postby rollingstock » March 19th, 2012, 10:21 am

Sorry dey didn't realise was a kekeke ched :lol:

Just saw the pics on fb, where de fack is that dan?

Made a Moruga run last night, that friggin road get bad hoss!