stev wrote:ent UWI have a swimming pool? i heard they had to close it down because they found traces of water in the sperm.
kurpal_v2 wrote:They were "active" in my case
vrampersad14 wrote:That time you were just in the wrong place at the right time. I know for one, Mt. Hope has a descent security patrol by Allied Security.
crazybalhead wrote:When I was in UWI, I was highly Sexy.
nervewrecker wrote:I onlu see a set of 17 year olds in there. felt sorry for one dude kissing his preddy gf goodbye and leaving her there when the last semester start. he know how much man gonna live in that lil people he leave behind?
kurpal_v2 wrote:Tourism management bra^^
Team Loco wrote:***withdraws UWI application***
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Tourism management bra^^
daz wa yuh doing dey...den yuh in for ah ride..u have real overseas sheit to do,enjoyyyyy..and it usually have rel woman in that programme
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:learning spanish does be rel nice,rel foreign girls....biology decent...nat sci usually have some nice woman...but the labs thing jed.it too long......
Strauss wrote:If you are attending UWI, you are an adult.
Maybe people need to just STFU and let big people lead their lives.
Don't know why in this country people treat college students like little children. They can drive a car, get married, drink, smoke, leave the country, get a job and yes.... yes folks... they are big enough to have sex without anyone's goddam permission.
stev wrote:UWI...the place where good girls go bad and bad girls get pregnant.