Ian Alleyne arrested?

Re: Ian Alleyne arrested?

Postby shogun » April 19th, 2012, 10:25 pm

rfari wrote:i think ian alleyne really for politics.

From the look of things, it appears politics ready for him also.

TriP wrote:The arrest of Ian Alleyne must be a distraction from the Marlene Coudray issue :lol:

Freal...

*hears the faint sound of Kamla cracking open a bottle of W.O.*

Postby Habit7 » April 19th, 2012, 10:26 pm

It bring back memories of this:

the difference is that the gov't was held personally responsible...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 19th, 2012, 10:28 pm

the hunt is off

playerskrew

Re:

Postby playerskrew » April 19th, 2012, 10:32 pm

Ian Alleyne arrested?

Postby rfari » April 19th, 2012, 10:36 pm

surprise buttsecks postponed indefinitely
11.jpg
11.jpg (22.25 KiB) Viewed 4019 times

shogun wrote:
rfari wrote:i think ian alleyne really for politics.

From the look of things, it appears politics ready for him also.

Postby supercharged turbo » April 19th, 2012, 10:39 pm

one is one

Postby Habit7 » April 19th, 2012, 10:42 pm

If you went to the cinema with your gal, during the movie you get a hot piss and decide to go to the mensroom. Two men enter the stall, subdue and muzzle you, then sodomize you.

Your girl insists that you report it to the police, you reluctantly do, but after some months there are no leads to your perpetrators.

Ian Alleyne was a able to get hold of the surveillance footage of the act where your flailing feet is clearly seen just like the men's faces over the stall. He airs it, intel comes in, and charges are made. Are you happy?

I know would not be happy if it were me.

Postby S_2NR » April 19th, 2012, 10:42 pm

Stephon. wrote:Yeah but the people calling the TV6 news right now apparently doesn't get the "No one is above the law" concept.

That concept doesn't apply to Trinidad. Some people are in fact above the law.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 19th, 2012, 10:42 pm

TriP wrote:Image

Crimewatch host Ian Alleyne accosted by police.. :lol:

ocifer on the left looking real familiar

Postby Mark! » April 19th, 2012, 10:43 pm

Habit7 wrote:If you went to the cinema with your gal, during the movie you get a hot piss and decide to go to the mensroom. Two men enter the stall, subdue and muzzle you, then sodomize you.

Your girl insists that you report it to the police, you reluctantly do, but after some months there are no leads to your perpetrators.

Ian Alleyne was a able to get hold of the surveillance footage of the act where your flailing feet is clearly seen just like the men's faces over the stall. He airs it, intel comes in, and charges are made. Are you happy?

Sorry to hear what happened Habit..

Bezman

Postby Bezman » April 19th, 2012, 10:47 pm

Habit7 wrote:If you went to the cinema with your gal, during the movie you get a hot piss and decide to go to the mensroom. Two men enter the stall, subdue and muzzle you, then sodomize you.

its still illegal to show it on national tv, he wants to play police, judge and jury, face the fire, take wetting, one is one...

Postby Habit7 » April 19th, 2012, 10:50 pm

Mark! wrote:Sorry to hear what happened Habit..

Yeah well stop PM'ing me for the tape!

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 19th, 2012, 10:52 pm

..... People need to understand Ian Alleyne is a regular Trinidadian Citizen as well, and can be arrested for breaking the law....

Mitsubishi Maniac

Postby Mitsubishi Maniac » April 19th, 2012, 10:52 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:
crazychinee wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:The police just handcuffed him - live on TV6

Protesters outside the CCN compound are not allowing the police to leave with Alleyne

Like monkey's in a cage ent?

I find they should shoot all of them with teargas or rubber bullets and pullout.

All the badman he playing; when Persad try to arrest him the man braksing and running

Maybe he shuda call ALexander..

Inside the station: I will cooperate with the police and their investigations

Outside the station: Leggo meh han! *Fling up hand, bawl, cause commotion, give himself a reason to say police brutalise him*

^^^^ Taking Medicine and Tablets for other people's fever eh Fatso.
That same thing should happen to you, won't be a commotion then. Idiot.

TriP

Postby TriP » April 19th, 2012, 10:53 pm

Postby Bizzare » April 19th, 2012, 11:01 pm

Eddie Phillip wrote:yuh see how it doz feel..... one is one!!

Postby BrotherHood » April 19th, 2012, 11:07 pm

You can arrest Ian Alleyne for whatever but was the time the police chose appropriate?

IMO, that was excessive force used by the police. All that to arrest one man, Ian Alleyne?

TriP

Postby TriP » April 19th, 2012, 11:12 pm

alleyne-faces-charges-under-sexual-offences-act

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2012-04- ... fences-act

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 19th, 2012, 11:15 pm

Mitsubishi Maniac wrote:
Sumana.00 wrote:
crazychinee wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:The police just handcuffed him - live on TV6

Protesters outside the CCN compound are not allowing the police to leave with Alleyne

Like monkey's in a cage ent?

I find they should shoot all of them with teargas or rubber bullets and pullout.

All the badman he playing; when Persad try to arrest him the man braksing and running

Maybe he shuda call ALexander..

Inside the station: I will cooperate with the police and their investigations

Outside the station: Leggo meh han! *Fling up hand, bawl, cause commotion, give himself a reason to say police brutalise him*

^^^^ Taking Medicine and Tablets for other people's fever eh Fatso.
That same thing should happen to you, won't be a commotion then. Idiot.

Postby pioneer » April 19th, 2012, 11:24 pm

Showing/airing footage or pics of the act can bring the case/charge into disrepute. It would create public bias and so a fair trial may not be afforded to the accused.

jus sayin

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 19th, 2012, 11:35 pm

I aint know if trini ppl living inna box or plain chupid,the comments I reading on fb bout this IAN thing is the worse...ppl figuring he is some kinda god.steupseeeeeee..or he doing so much for the ppl in Trinidad.

Postby bushwakka » April 19th, 2012, 11:40 pm

good for he kant

Postby Trini Hookah » April 19th, 2012, 11:46 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I aint know if trini ppl living inna box or plain chupid,the comments I reading on fb bout this IAN thing is the worse...ppl figuring he is some kinda god.steupseeeeeee..or he doing so much for the ppl in Trinidad.

Well being head of the general "TALK NAH?!" public, I mean..

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » April 19th, 2012, 11:50 pm

that image wrong on so many levels...

Postby BrotherHood » April 19th, 2012, 11:52 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I aint know if trini ppl living inna box or plain chupid,the comments I reading on fb bout this IAN thing is the worse...ppl figuring he is some kinda god.steupseeeeeee..or he doing so much for the ppl in Trinidad.

Yes but he is doing alot for one person and he is a hard worker. When he sets out for a suspect he gets them. Better stats that the police IMO.

Postby BrotherHood » April 19th, 2012, 11:55 pm

MISHI wrote:

that image wrong on so many levels...

Yupp. Only one thing comes to mind here.

Postby Habit7 » April 19th, 2012, 11:58 pm

Brazilian Ian Alleyne

Postby Mark! » April 20th, 2012, 12:12 am

dat officer should be charged for sexual offences :lol: :lol:

Postby Bizzare » April 20th, 2012, 12:13 am

removed....

Postby Team Loco » April 20th, 2012, 12:16 am

I just made my rounds and decided to check on mr Alleyne. He is resting comfortably in his bed and is under police guard. I looked at his brief and realised the other doctors have performed a series of tests on him to determine the source of fainting spell. After a BRE was performed and an MRI, I have no choice but to recommend an MFC (measure for coffin)

Oh well, you win some, you lose some