Mark! wrote::lol:tried to make up for goals conceded
dying is joke, i was really seeing the light yes
r3iXmann wrote:how's this idea for some 'extreme football'?
we run up chancellor hill and have a short game at the top, run back down and then continue in the savannah
devrat wrote:De Dragon wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Christening wasn't all dat na. Steups. I vex I miss the sweat cuz like it was rel best.
1tote
And the new rule is, once yuh miss sweat, yuh hadda buy beers..........
Sorry fellas..... definitely next time and yeah I'll buy the beers.
Mark! wrote:aye run pics of the turn out nah fellars
r3iXmann wrote:how's this idea for some 'extreme football'?
we run up chancellor hill and have a short game at the top, run back down and then continue in the savannah
dan80 wrote:Look like rfari in d blue juzzy.
Btw waiz the condition of the sick foot fari??
AllTrac wrote:im the guy in the green jersey
Bizzare wrote:AllTrac wrote:im the guy in the green jersey
so your dream is to be vrampersad and his dream is to be you
Trini Hookah wrote:I hate every one of you guys equally.
rfari wrote:Des foqin match.com orr? De f*q