Meguiar's Ultimate Car Cleaner Challenge

MichaelR

Re: Meguiar's Ultimate Car Cleaner Challenge

Postby MichaelR » April 29th, 2012, 11:27 am

adriano7910 wrote:dont say it gd. i might of come first if it was honestly done. and you know we good so you could of gotten to borrow products once you use it sparingly :lol: :lol:
perhaps

but there was also a huge disparity between your score of 5:41 and then Marc Harripaul at 7:20. All the times after follow with only one or two seconds apart after that. Makes it look like the 7sec area were the true honest ones. Not doubting you though

lol at the huge disparity. I had done quite a few 6 second times and a couple 5 second times that day and saved it every time i improved. Havent sat down and really try since that thursday 19th over a week now.I didnt even realize this thread still growing, i just see a man making reference to my attempts and what duane say so i figure i would back up adrian. From my tries that day, i cant see why 6 or 5 seconds so unattainable, and if any legitimate records are checked they would show that there is no big gap between the 5:41 and the next score. Too bad this thing get so messed up, i find it kinda funny though that my score apparently was fast, didnt realize i was that good lol

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 1st, 2012, 3:00 pm

thanks and ^^the above is the person himself who posted similar times.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 1st, 2012, 3:01 pm

so what is the update. the event has already passed so part of the prize is now void.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 1st, 2012, 3:11 pm

^ it was cancelled for obvious reasons and hopefully they will be able to run it again.
Meguiar's TnT wrote:We have gone though the results and while we know that some participants may have cheated, honestly it is impossible for us to tell who cheated and who did not.
In light of this we were forced to cancel the game after a few days even though it was initially scheduled to run for 2 weeks with one set of 1st, 2nd and 3rd place winners each week.
We do apologise to all the participants who genuinely tried their best at the game.

We are trying our best to have the game changed to prevent this from happening in the future.
Meguiar's will run the game again giving everyone a fair chance at great Meguiar's product hampers and prizes.

Thank you for the great participant response and support.
Hoping to see you all at the Meguiar's Car Crazy Show on Sunday at Center of Excellence.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 1st, 2012, 3:20 pm

thanks.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » May 1st, 2012, 5:06 pm

chups....ppl cyah see a good thing and just leave it be nah...really mash uo the thing for everyone else...

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 1st, 2012, 6:49 pm

yes.. i tried that had for nothing in the end. great life lesson from meguairs rather that give the top 3 reasonable scores their just do and starting again. me and this michealr guy have posted throughout fastest times when the integrity of the game was intact. bizzare and gastly and others have confessed to their act in order to unearth the weaknesses in the game but why does trinidad adopt peter pay for paul in all aspects of life.

U4EA

Postby U4EA » May 1st, 2012, 9:29 pm

point to note...I honestly did a times of 3.63s, 4.30s, 4.40s without whatever cheat there was, I guess ther is no way to prove it now....hopefully if this comes back again I could prove that it was possible to get below 5s..

Postby nervewrecker » May 1st, 2012, 9:33 pm

bizzare fork it up good.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 2nd, 2012, 4:13 pm

U4EA wrote:point to note...I honestly did a times of 3.63s, 4.30s, 4.40s without whatever cheat there was, I guess ther is no way to prove it now....hopefully if this comes back again I could prove that it was possible to get below 5s..

Postby Bizzare » May 2nd, 2012, 4:51 pm

Ok ok ok..... I have a question >

So since Bizzare cheat... "an fork up the thing".... and Bizzare admit to cheating...... why didn't Meguiars just cancel Bizzare's score..... and give prizes to the rest of guys?????
Hmmmmmmmmmmm?????

But.... lemme tell ya, Meguiars and company very well know that all them 3 sec score is FORKING CHEATS also... just that the players can always deny this!!!!
If I had just said that the game is flawed, and not showed it, do you think....... Meguiars, a large and reputable brand (lubetech or whoever)..... would be able to watch three big man....... jared, mervyn, and the next scumbag..... and tell them... "look, we know ollour forking cheat, game cancelled !!"

Noooooooooo............ of course they won't be able to do that now, would they. They'd have to crack a fake smile and hand over the hampers to a bunch of cheaters when they very well knew 3 secs is impossible.......

However, since Bizzare openly admitted to exploiting (still can't see why the competition can't run without my score)..... how about we call the game quits on Bizzare head...... Bizzare will get the blame for making the game come to an end (although bizzare score could just be left out :roll: )
So Mr. Duane, send a message to the participant that is Bizzare fault the game squash... BLAME BIZZARE ... GEE DEM, GEE DEM, GEEEEEE DEMMMMMM !!!!

:evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

:roll: :roll:

So y'all, why can't Meguiar move my score and just go along...... ehh?? Y'all won't see that because of my openly admitted, I was used as the scape goat (via duane :cry: ) as the reason why game quit. You think if Jared and them other men claim that they win honestly Meguiars could deny them as big men and say they cheat. What proof will they have? Close scores could very well be a coinky dink. But hey, hahah, thanks to that fool Bizzare, we don't have to accuse anyone of cheating and just cancel the game......

:fist: :mrgreen:

If Bizzare alone cheat and cause the game to squash...REMOVE MY SCORE AND AWARD THE OTHERS??? Make sense huh? But hey, bizzare made it able to point out that the others were cheating, but the players ain't gonna care bout that, so lets use him as an excuse for cancelling the game instead :|

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » May 2nd, 2012, 5:05 pm

Bizzare wrote:Ok ok ok..... I have a question >

So since Bizzare cheat... "an fork up the thing".... and Bizzare admit to cheating...... why didn't Meguiars just cancel Bizzare's score..... and give prizes to the rest of guys?????
Hmmmmmmmmmmm?????

But.... lemme tell ya, Meguiars and company very well know that all them 3 sec score is FORKING CHEATS also... just that the players can always deny this!!!!
If I had just said that the game is flawed, and not showed it, do you think....... Meguiars, a large and reputable brand (lubetech or whoever)..... would be able to watch three big man....... jared, mervyn, and the next scumbag..... and tell them... "look, we know ollour forking cheat, game cancelled !!"

Noooooooooo............ of course they won't be able to do that now, would they. They'd have to crack a fake smile and hand over the hampers to a bunch of cheaters when they very well knew 3 secs is impossible.......

However, since Bizzare openly admitted to exploiting (still can't see why the competition can't run without my score)..... how about we call the game quits on Bizzare head...... Bizzare will get the blame for making the game come to an end (although bizzare score could just be left out :roll: )
So Mr. Duane, send a message to the participant that is Bizzare fault the game squash... BLAME BIZZARE ... GEE DEM, GEE DEM, GEEEEEE DEMMMMMM !!!!

:evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

:roll: :roll:

So y'all, why can't Meguiar move my score and just go along...... ehh?? Y'all won't see that because of my openly admitted, I was used as the scape goat (via duane :cry: ) as the reason why game quit. You think if Jared and them other men claim that they win honestly Meguiars could deny them as big men and say they cheat. What proof will they have? Close scores could very well be a coinky dink. But hey, hahah, thanks to that fool Bizzare, we don't have to accuse anyone of cheating and just cancel the game......

:fist: :mrgreen:

If Bizzare alone cheat and cause the game to squash...REMOVE MY SCORE AND AWARD THE OTHERS??? Make sense huh? But hey, bizzare made it able to point out that the others were cheating, but the players ain't gonna care bout that, so lets use him as an excuse for cancelling the game instead :|

oh god shut yuh kant nah..

Postby Bizzare » May 2nd, 2012, 5:11 pm

adriano7910 wrote:
MichaelR wrote:7:20 Did a 6:92 last night but for some reason it didnt save! It wasnt working properly late yesterday evening. When is the end of this competition?

MichaelR wrote:I figure out a strategy, 6:53

MichaelR wrote:is me alone playing or what? 6:17

MichaelR wrote:I give up, best was a 5:78 Really doubt 3 or even 4 seconds is humanly possible. Do like drag racing and give me the win in the 5 second bracket please.

How come Duane say there was a gap between 5:41 & 7:20. Is either Duane or that man making up stuff? ollour see. leff Bizzare outta this nah. Ollour cheat and claiming is fair wins and ollour lying and sheit. LEFF BIZZARE ALONE. REMOVE HIS SCORE AND GO BOUT OLOUR MERRY WAY !!
ktankbye

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 2nd, 2012, 6:53 pm

bizzare and gastly intention i think was to show ppl already cheating because they openly said it.
meguairs on the other hand i think should of sat down and watched the thread and realized ppl who posted their times. such a big company and they act as if a couple hampers to honest player would affect them. they would rather anger the 100's who tried and the winner's like i would of been who risked playing during work to try to win.