rollingstock wrote:^ not surprising, you can't even spell 'steve'
stev wrote:and this paragraph:
"For from the fact that, to be skeptical about morality, one need not be non-skeptical about every other area, Bett invalidly infers that, to be skeptical about morality, one need not be non-skeptical about any other area. That is to say, to deny the objectivity of morality, it is not necessary to have confidence in the objectivity of every other way of looking at the world; but it does not follow from this that, to deny the objectivity of morality, one need not be certain about the objectivity of at least one other way of looking at the world."
i still eh know what d hell dat mean.
stev wrote:any tuners here ever came across a sentence / word dat u ketch yuh arse to read or understand?
eliteauto wrote:stev wrote:and this paragraph:
"For from the fact that, to be skeptical about morality, one need not be non-skeptical about every other area, Bett invalidly infers that, to be skeptical about morality, one need not be non-skeptical about any other area. That is to say, to deny the objectivity of morality, it is not necessary to have confidence in the objectivity of every other way of looking at the world; but it does not follow from this that, to deny the objectivity of morality, one need not be certain about the objectivity of at least one other way of looking at the world."
but the paragraph is, to paraphrase, purportedly a paradox, presumably to design a paradigm in your mind, an alternate alternative (sic) to alter the altar that you brain worships at, you probably lapsed with your synapses. Some might say you have a propensity for density since you left out the "e"
Black Start wrote:OP, say it with me now.
S....T....E....V....E.....
Now, all together now
stev wrote:Black Start wrote:OP, say it with me now.
S....T....E....V....E.....
Now, all together now
doh try dat. i think u know my name is not steve, lol
stev wrote:any tuners here ever came across a sentence / word dat u ketch yuh arse to read or understand?
example a word: Pnuemonoultramicroscopicsylicavolcaniconiosis
thats a disease caused by inhaling silica dust
and this paragraph: