shake d livin wake d dead wrote:ok,so wen n where is the next swet
Trini Hookah wrote:Wait, where de pics?
Sinister_Audio wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Wait, where de pics?
man try to take a pic of brotherhood and the white balance get fhock up yes
Trini Hookah wrote:I now study wha kinda bomb squad y'all had: saachi, BH, adriano, kurpal AND cinco...WDMC??
If dragon was only dey and sinister call for him I was kicking wey de cones and going home![]()
cinco wrote:bomb squad???
d man fugget wah we start wid me n saachi n kurps
allyuh shudda real advantage we when allyuh had d chance
metalgear2095 wrote:cinco wrote:bomb squad???
d man fugget wah we start wid me n saachi n kurps
allyuh shudda real advantage we when allyuh had d chance
That wud be too easy. Lol
sharkman121 wrote:dem fellas different... energy unlimited
dey accustom sweatin too
Trini Hookah wrote:Next sweat we hadda organise a bucket of kfc or sumn yes, men was horngree after
Rainman wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Next sweat we hadda organise a bucket of kfc or sumn yes, men was horngree after
sharky does get employee discount.
Rainman wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Next sweat we hadda organise a bucket of kfc or sumn yes, men was horngree after
Sinister_Audio wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Wait, where de pics?
BrotherHood wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Wait, where de pics?
on a serious note though, ah feel metalgear and Sinister on some kinda SUBSTANCE.
adriano7910 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:dem fellas different... energy unlimited
dey accustom sweatin too
dhal power ah fi give fyazzzz![]()
sharkman121 wrote:Rainman wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Next sweat we hadda organise a bucket of kfc or sumn yes, men was horngree after
shirley u cant be serious
run d pics nah dan..
metalgear2095 wrote:i does sweat like 2-3 times a month. i aint fit.
adriano7910 wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:i does sweat like 2-3 times a month. i aint fit.
before this tuner sweat i play prob two times in the past year with my 12 yr old un-co-ordinated nephew.
so by my maths you had hundred of hours practise over all of us.
btw you ok? when sinister body you into me i see u get days-ed. hope no brain damage. i no i big na but i doh overdo the use a power..
cinco wrote:if u unfit
i must be a forkin vegetable