Lanalane wrote:Trying to find a good husband for my freind if you guys interested
skylinechild wrote:Lanalane wrote:Trying to find a good husband for my freind if you guys interested
3 simple questions...if you cant understand or answer the 1st question dont bother skipping ahead to the next one.
1. does she work?
2. how much for an hour?
3. does she swallow?
4. it fat?
Les Bain wrote:Too bad the swingers forums down for repairs. Yuh 'freind' woulda be nanny deep in suitors already.
rollingstock wrote:skylinechild wrote:Lanalane wrote:Trying to find a good husband for my freind if you guys interested
3 simple questions...if you cant understand or answer the 1st question dont bother skipping ahead to the next one.
1. does she work?
2. how much for an hour?
3. does she swallow?
4. it fat?
Well we know who automatically exempted himself
rollingstock wrote:skylinechild wrote:Lanalane wrote:Trying to find a good husband for my freind if you guys interested
1. does she work?
2. how much for an hour?
3. does she swallow?
4. it fat?
foss wrote:jusme wrote:eet fat?bluesteel29 wrote:if d nanny eh sorf like jubjub me eh eatin
she didn't specify if is a male or female 'friend' eh...
1. does she work?
2. how much for an hour?
3. does she swallow?
4. it fat?
dougla_boy wrote:foss wrote:jusme wrote:eet fat?bluesteel29 wrote:if d nanny eh sorf like jubjub me eh eatin
foss wrote:dougla_boy wrote:foss wrote:jusme wrote:eet fat?bluesteel29 wrote:if d nanny eh sorf like jubjub me eh eatin
still could apply both ways....
wagonrunner wrote:Lanalane wrote:Trying to find a good husband for my freind if you guys interested
Is true Conrad woman looking for a good man a while now?