hustla_ambition101 wrote:Stick to 1dollar bill, cyah pelt coins at a stripper
Sent from my BlackBerry 9300 using Tapatalk
pugboy wrote:time to make a $1 coin
Stephon. wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:Stick to 1dollar bill, cyah pelt coins at a stripper
nah but you can insert it though
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Stick to 1dollar bill, cyah pelt coins at a stripper
Sky wrote:I have a feeling the $1 coin may be worth more than it's worth.
uncle sam wrote:the $50 note we had b4 looked like the $20 bill or is it the $1.. I can't remember
Bareback wrote:Sky wrote:I have a feeling the $1 coin may be worth more than it's worth.
If its worth is more than it's worth then it's worth is worth a whole lot more than it's actual worth because it's worth will be more than it's worth is calculated to be worth!
maj. tom wrote:uncle sam wrote:the $50 note we had b4 looked like the $20 bill or is it the $1.. I can't remember
Yes it did look like the old $1. According to Wikipedia it was introduced in 1977 and circulated for only a very short time. There was a post with pics on tuner before:
http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?t=440722&p=6231621 (Scroll down)
Also:zoom rader wrote: