crazybalhead wrote:professor wrote:Unless I am mistaken, didn't Kevon Ramjohn (Currently 3rd in GT 4A in Drag & Wind) win his class in the last Solodex event and also had the fastest time of the day?
That's right, he attends regularly. Which is why he also does well in D&W. You think he was at D&W first???
professor wrote:Is family you want to beat up on?
crazybalhead wrote:The more the merrier! I might get beat too!
professor wrote:crazybalhead wrote:professor wrote:Unless I am mistaken, didn't Kevon Ramjohn (Currently 3rd in GT 4A in Drag & Wind) win his class in the last Solodex event and also had the fastest time of the day?
That's right, he attends regularly. Which is why he also does well in D&W. You think he was at D&W first???
Point taken, so who you really want to beat then? Most drivers come from Solodex or Karting, is family you want to beat up on?
tr1ad wrote:professor wrote:crazybalhead wrote:professor wrote:Unless I am mistaken, didn't Kevon Ramjohn (Currently 3rd in GT 4A in Drag & Wind) win his class in the last Solodex event and also had the fastest time of the day?
Point taken, so who you really want to beat then? Most drivers come from Solodex or Karting, is family you want to beat up on?
prof i'd watch my back if i were you... the young whippersnappers aiming at taking out the veterans
Porn Star wrote:This event will be difficult for me to attend, but maybe next event I'll try this solodex thing.
Allyuh take it easy on me eh, I is a newbie.
tr1ad wrote:professor wrote:crazybalhead wrote:professor wrote:Unless I am mistaken, didn't Kevon Ramjohn (Currently 3rd in GT 4A in Drag & Wind) win his class in the last Solodex event and also had the fastest time of the day?
prof i'd watch my back if i were you... the young whippersnappers aiming at taking out the veterans
Team Loco wrote:mg man, you coming?
professor wrote:Joke: On an Old Guys Rule Sticker; 'The older I get, the better I was'.
Team Loco wrote:for me its new tyres, new diff, new plugs, but same old driver..........oh hell, i just out for fun
eliteauto wrote:adriano7910 wrote:touch a carpark na..
Maximun Dun Out!!!
professor wrote:crazybalhead wrote:The more the merrier! I might get beat too!
And ?
crazybalhead wrote:professor wrote:crazybalhead wrote:The more the merrier! I might get beat too!
And ?
I won my class, and the only two guys who had faster times were Devi and Kevon.![]()