Re: Beware: He might be a tuner....yuh never know

Postby cinco » July 5th, 2012, 1:36 pm

see here for the tuners from that area
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=447983

Postby sharkman121 » July 5th, 2012, 1:57 pm

Saw this on fb as well but what the source behind this? It doesnt have to be true, i could make and print this in 5 mins if i wanted to get back at someone who crossed me.. jussayin

Postby cinco » July 5th, 2012, 2:04 pm

coworker has a member of her church who saw this dude in her house last weekend and sent this posting to her

Postby stev » July 5th, 2012, 2:07 pm

sharkman121 wrote:Saw this on fb as well but what the source behind this? It doesnt have to be true, i could make and print this in 5 mins if i wanted to get back at someone who crossed me.. jussayin

i got it from facebook.....*not sure if friends with a shark*

Postby tr1ad » July 5th, 2012, 2:31 pm

sharkman121 wrote:Saw this on fb as well but what the source behind this? It doesnt have to be true, i could make and print this in 5 mins if i wanted to get back at someone who crossed me.. jussayin

so people eh go believe the one with your pic on it then

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » July 5th, 2012, 2:32 pm

noted op. more vigilance

Postby Rory Phoulorie » July 5th, 2012, 2:55 pm

How exactly did the publisher of the flyer get that photograph. Prowlers and rapists usually stop for enough time to pose so that their victims can take a photograph of them?

Postby stev » July 5th, 2012, 3:03 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:How exactly did the publisher of the flyer get that photograph. Prowlers and rapists usually stop for enough time to pose so that their victims can take a photograph of them?

maybe he wanted a photo for his profile picture.

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » July 5th, 2012, 3:06 pm

better safe than sorry. watch he face good

Postby DFC » July 5th, 2012, 3:09 pm

A strange man entering the house late at night with wicked intentions sounds like Stephon's fantasy.

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » July 5th, 2012, 3:30 pm

them malabar people again yes

Postby shogun » July 5th, 2012, 3:32 pm

Why the need for the word "Prowler?" I would think "rapist" would take precedence and "prowler" would then become redundant?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 5th, 2012, 4:03 pm

daz brotherhood

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 5th, 2012, 4:04 pm

awaits zoom raider

Postby nervewrecker » July 5th, 2012, 4:44 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:daz brotherhood

Postby AllTrac » July 5th, 2012, 4:53 pm

DFC wrote:A strange man entering the house late at night with wicked intentions sounds like Stephon's fantasy.

please REFRAIN from defaming Stephon's character, thank you.

Postby S_2NR » July 5th, 2012, 5:05 pm

DFC wrote:A strange man entering the house late at night with wicked intentions sounds like Stephon's fantasy.

stephon running thru ur mind so much u have to mention him ent

Postby nervewrecker » July 5th, 2012, 6:06 pm

Brother steffy and trac in ting now?

Postby Les Bain » July 5th, 2012, 6:26 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:How exactly did the publisher of the flyer get that photograph. Prowlers and rapists usually stop for enough time to pose so that their victims can take a photograph of them?

Maybe he was one of the fellas that kidnapped the car fella wife. They seem nice enough to stop for photos.

Humes

Postby Humes » July 5th, 2012, 6:34 pm

Precisely.

Postby dougla_boy » July 5th, 2012, 6:42 pm

will be on the look out meng..........

Beware: He might be a tuner....yuh never know

Postby rfari » July 5th, 2012, 6:49 pm

Humes wrote:

Precisely.

Because of social media, most folks have pics posted online. Its quite possible

Postby Trini Hookah » July 5th, 2012, 7:20 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:daz brotherhood

Hide your rims fella.

Postby dougla_boy » July 5th, 2012, 7:23 pm

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » July 5th, 2012, 7:37 pm

^^ Exactly why people should leave law enforcement to law enforcement ppl.. a picture and an accusation is all there is right there.... how are we to know if its true or not? Yes we would like a heads up about suspicious characters when they appear, but this is de kinda idiocy dat could get people hurt, killed, or reputation needlessly tarnished if not tru ... i think the OP should remove thread / post and leave dat kinda bacchanal for facebook.. it eh right ...

pick sense from nonsense ,, all these witnesses and friends of people whose house he was in at early hourse ,, thas way more than enough info for the man to be arrested if true, no need to go thru all dis

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 5th, 2012, 7:48 pm

AllTrac wrote:

please REFRAIN from defaming Stephon's character, thank you.

Postby sliderz1 » July 5th, 2012, 8:11 pm

know a couple ppl whose houses were broken into [Tumpuna Road], all said he was smelling like sh!t

and was a master of wall scaling :lol: