your first fender bender

SUPERMAN1325

your first fender bender

Postby SUPERMAN1325 » July 10th, 2012, 9:09 pm

bored so lemme c if ppl was worst than me
5 years bac thief daddy car 2 check d smallie end up hittin a man wit a fresh b15 :roll:
endless cuss

ru$$ell

Re: your first fender bender

Postby ru$$ell » July 10th, 2012, 9:13 pm

ran into the back of alltrac once,found triad inside looking for a boots he lost.

Postby tr1ad » July 10th, 2012, 9:14 pm

i can still hear the echo

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » July 10th, 2012, 9:16 pm

i bounce my head opening dis ched, does dat count???

Postby brams112 » July 10th, 2012, 9:23 pm

If somebody hit your car that count?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 10th, 2012, 9:24 pm

what he said^

Postby gastly369 » July 10th, 2012, 9:25 pm

when i was 5 i put ah 910 bluebird into neutral while in car on ah ramp drive off the end mash up whole front

*remembers grandpa angry face*

Postby brams112 » July 10th, 2012, 9:31 pm

Granpa maybe say why i bring this little cnut with me for boi.^^^^^

Postby Country_Bookie » July 10th, 2012, 9:39 pm

Was at the Aranguez South traffic light (which no longer exists) waiting to turn on to the highway and it had a woman behind me. Traffic was at a standstill so there was little room to fit into a lane. I chose the lane on the extreme right, she chose the center lane, and in doing so hit my back bumper with her front bumper. When I got out of the car she proceeded to tell me that she didn't hit me, it's just that we were both turning and our bumpers came into contact with each other.

At that moment I finally understood why we say what we say about women and kitchens.

Postby Trini Hookah » July 10th, 2012, 9:39 pm

Bout a month or two after getting my first car (CK2 Lancer) in Traffic guy infront was going left and had a carlength of space infront him and thought he was going to turn while I was waiting to go right..he mashed a hard brakes and was one of the slowest bonxidents ever but I never forgot that sound nuh..

Was a BRAND new PCN Swift Sport, not a scratch on my car and his trunk couldn't even close. Cost $300 through his insurance. Pops said I had to learn somehow. And was a good experience tbh.

/coolstory

Postby Bizzare » July 10th, 2012, 9:40 pm

was living on a hill..... these things had no brakes

Postby rollingstock » July 10th, 2012, 9:47 pm

Had air ride suspension in my old ride, parked by the mall and dropped the car, wheel was askew, needless to say the fenders got bend.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 10th, 2012, 9:56 pm

seriously aint get anything like fender bender,knock on wood...hoping to continue along that route

Postby cinco » July 10th, 2012, 10:19 pm

this one time in band camp...

GTcruzer

your first fender bender

Postby GTcruzer » July 10th, 2012, 10:55 pm

A few years back, when i now start to drive, was on the lights intersecting Cipero St. & Rushworth St. Van man to the top of the lights (was red) & I stay a lil distance off because I fed up see people roll back on other people (even in their automatic vehicles). Light turn green, cars behind me, cars coming over from Scotia Bank side & this van rolling coming down on me. Couldn't do anything but wait for the hit & push back with mine else I would have been pushed onto the guy behind me. He & his pardna jump out & say I hit from the back, couldn't do nothing, was me alone & rest of people just drive pass.

Postby Mark! » July 10th, 2012, 11:19 pm

:lol: similar ting like ramps...kinda :lol:

well. was 18 years old. Going through the mean streets of endeavour, wit the movado pumping hardd 8-) . Stopped at the intersection by Pepper Sauce Rd. There was a truck in front of me and he was starting to turn right and I was going straight.

As soon as he pulled off I put it in 1st and mashed down...wheelspin and all! Flamz ting 8-)

Only for him to mash brakes and BOOM. I caught the corner of his metal bumper ting. His truck was fine tho but my car wasnt soo good lol. Was really embarrassing :lol: :lol: was about 4 in the afternoon and had alot of people around.

Postby Stephon. » July 10th, 2012, 11:24 pm

When I had my first car I was driving along a main road and a Hilux just drove out of a side-street and hit me. He was cool though, he admitted that he was wrong and fixed me up etc.

Postby Country_Bookie » July 10th, 2012, 11:51 pm

^Toyota making Hilux dat could drive deyself and talk too? wdmc

your first fender bender

Postby S_2NR » July 11th, 2012, 12:04 am

Country_Bookie wrote:^Toyota making Hilux dat could drive deyself and talk too? wdmc

dan80

Postby dan80 » July 11th, 2012, 12:07 am

It was a carnival friday night during Soca Monarch and i get a sudden munchies and decide to go Royal Castle for some wings with moms who was driving...while cruisin up Pembroke Street, we slow down by the lights on Park St only for a drunk mofo to crash right into the passenger side that i was on (i see him comin but din know how to tell moms to drive off..so i brace miself for the impact instead). The man say he wasn't drunk and ain't taking any blame for the accident. I went back home hungry btw -__- :roll:

A cpl weeks after i see that same man wrap around the lights on South Quay near Picadlilly St..i just smh and laugh. #CoolStory

Postby Team Loco » July 11th, 2012, 12:19 am

I was 17 and only had my licence 2 weeks. I was on sutton street heading west to cross independence ave into naps boys compound. I was driving my fathers toyota hilux TAW1214. I ad the green light so I decided to give fyaz. I hit PAT8448 black 626 at igh speed. Te woman failed to stop at the red light on independence ave. After I slamed into her, she spun out, hit the independence ave sign then slammed into a wall and two pres hens, sorry men. Unfortunately they survived, the 626 was a total wreck. Hilux survived. I was lucky to be alive. I was wearing my seatbelt, although there was no seatbelt law back in 1996

Postby Ted_v2 » July 11th, 2012, 12:21 am

hmm a day i took a neighbour car(b13) which was being kept by us for about 6 weeks when he went away.

a day i was home alone, so i took the car and went for a drive inside a trace not to far from my house.
playing bad and revving up and when i went to stop the car skated on some gravel and went into a small drain. Nearly got a heart attack, end up chooking it back in reverse and eventually it came out with just a clip on the bumper that bursted out.

went back home and put a washer on the clip and parked up quietly, No one ever noticed what happened.
Last edited by Ted_v2 on July 11th, 2012, 12:23 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby BrotherHood » July 11th, 2012, 12:22 am

d f*q boy dan80, yuh didnt know how to tell moms drive off?? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Now start to drive, pops lend me the B15. Feelin nice. Drivin down Fredrick Street on a Friday too eh, in the vicinity of Prince Street, I looked down to sort out some money and when I raise up I had no time to respond. Straight into a 323. Wasn't that bad for me or him. He was cool and gave me time to handle him. Was just a $500. I does still see dat man.
Last edited by BrotherHood on July 11th, 2012, 12:24 am, edited 1 time in total.

dan80

Postby dan80 » July 11th, 2012, 12:23 am

sound boy 64 wrote:hmm a day i took a neighbour car which was being kept by us for about 6 weeks when he went away.

a day i was home alone, so i took the car and went for a drive inside a trace not to far from my house.
playing bad and revving up and when i went to stop the car skated on some gravel and went into a small drain. Nearly got a heart attack, end up chooking it back in reverse and eventually it came out with just a clip on the bumper that bursted out.

went back home and put a washer on the clip and parked up quietly, No one ever noticed what happened.
lucky you :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » July 11th, 2012, 2:34 am

4 years old playing dukes of hazard in grampa'a corolla mark II. "cracking" gears on the fingertip shifter, put down handbrake, forgot to pull back up, and small bang.
Aunty's new 929 took the worst of the small hit.

Postby nervewrecker » July 11th, 2012, 6:45 am

sound boy 64 wrote:hmm a day i took a neighbour car(b13) which was being kept by us for about 6 weeks when he went away.

Gravel is the worst yes.

Ent I tell you bout the set on the road by pricesmart la romaine? Light red, hilux stop, cool scene, I crusing, touch the brakes....car start to skate gently and slowly down the incline. Crusing up to the hilux bumper I just close my eyes and said ever imaginable cuss in my mind. Car stopped though :lol:
If I did get into that difficulty speeding I wouoldnt have mind but I was going pretty slow.

Postby Team Loco » July 11th, 2012, 7:53 am

wagonrunner wrote:4 years old playing dukes of hazard in grampa'a corolla mark II. "cracking" gears on the fingertip shifter, put down handbrake, forgot to pull back up, and small bang.
Aunty's new 929 took the worst of the small hit.

Don't lie, you not so young. I feel it was a prefect you playing with and you hit a consul

Xplode

Postby Xplode » July 11th, 2012, 8:07 am

Well not realy a clash but putting rear disc brakes banjo on my b14 ,first car, well the two concrete bricks place to prop the car broke ,i was under for about 20 sec ,friends had to lift the car for me to come out ,just some scratches on my chest ,went and sleep on time ,finished the next day with some 2 ton jack stands,side panels end up dented in.

Postby turbosingh » July 11th, 2012, 8:11 am

10 yrs ago mistake Xpedal for brakes an reversed into a gate :(

Postby Ignorant Ignis » July 11th, 2012, 8:45 am

arguing with gf about 11yrs ago while reversing out of the lower level car park in LC mall and didnt realise how close i was to the post...ended up scrapping the paint right off the bumper .... beyotch laughed all the way home :(