Advent wrote:Done get my IMAX tickets for the dark knight rises for july 28th 5:35 show
pyromaniax wrote:heading down later to see spiderman
st7 wrote:how allyuh find spiderman was?
ZeroOne wrote:I finding it hard to justify going MT since MT (regular movie)=50 and IMAX (regular movie)=65
When you spending that kind of money 15$ is no big deal.
Cooper wrote:Although I found IMAX to be the place for the best movie experience, I think they have more work to do on the customer service side. I tried to book advanced tickets online for Spider Man and Dark Knight Rises last week and their website was down. Even when I called to book tickets over the phone, it went to a prerecorded message where I had to leave a voice-mail for a call back.... and they haven't called me back since last week Wednesday.
Ended up going to the establishment yesterday to get my advanced tickets.
stev wrote:Advent wrote:Done get my IMAX tickets for the dark knight rises for july 28th 5:35 show
wtf. lol
and i feeling happy cuz i get spiderman tickets. lol
noshownogo wrote:agreed, lines form by the toilets and the cafeteria sorely lacks for what should be a "premium" experience.
Habit7 wrote:^^^horrible