rfari wrote:So wait nah!!bbb. Is setup OP setup the black girl to intentionally look bad??? Nah man. Black people doh fight dong dey own people so. I'm appalled!!!bb
Stephon. wrote:rfari wrote:So wait nah!!bbb. Is setup OP setup the black girl to intentionally look bad??? Nah man. Black people doh fight dong dey own people so. I'm appalled!!!bb
I doubt it, AP is very respectable woman!
dougla_boy wrote:rfari wrote:So wait nah!!bbb. Is setup OP setup the black girl to intentionally look bad??? Nah man. Black people doh fight dong dey own people so. I'm appalled!!!bb
how dare u accuse AP of such? black people who go farrin doh do dem ting, especially if u dey a while, u bound to pick up some of the glowinthedark people ways![]()
rollingstock wrote:Met her before, looks better in person.....a lot better. A bit on the skinny side and very liberal with the make up but the editing of those pics appear as if someone intentionally trying to sabotage the entire thing.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:S_2NR wrote:sooo they basically choose this laventillian cuz they had no choice, is bess they didn participate this yr
I izza thusty man and even I would brown bag AND take off the lights.
Now i understand why you so.
saying is true
like father like son i guess, how ironic your father thought that same thing a few years ago just before you were unplanningly conceived
BrotherHood wrote:
Can't someone from Laventille/Morvant etc be selected to represent our country at the Miss World Pageant? WHy the discrimination? Yes, I know some of you will say "he ah gunta an he from d Beetham so he mus defend dem areas." it's not about that, it's about being fair and giving everyone a chance. This girl might suprise alot of you.
BrotherHood wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:S_2NR wrote:sooo they basically choose this laventillian cuz they had no choice, is bess they didn participate this yr
I izza thusty man and even I would brown bag AND take off the lights.
Now i understand why you so.
saying is true
like father like son i guess, how ironic your father thought that same thing a few years ago just before you were unplanningly conceived
Why you en hush yuh moddakont. You always hadda come wit some dotish out ah timin post eh dred.
Can't someone from Laventille/Morvant etc be selected to represent our country at the Miss World Pageant? WHy the discrimination? Yes, I know some of you will say "he ah gunta an he from d Beetham so he mus defend dem areas." it's not about that, it's about being fair and giving everyone a chance.
Also, none of us can control the physical features we were given at birth so why call someone ugly? What makes any of you different? I jus't don't like to call people 'ugly'. That's just me.
This girl might suprise alot of you.
dan80 wrote:all the best i guess
*$kїđž!™ wrote:BrotherHood wrote:
Can't someone from Laventille/Morvant etc be selected to represent our country at the Miss World Pageant? WHy the discrimination? Yes, I know some of you will say "he ah gunta an he from d Beetham so he mus defend dem areas." it's not about that, it's about being fair and giving everyone a chance. This girl might suprise alot of you.
Wonder if she has an illegal firearm .....lol....
srsly though.....lets see what she can do......I mean wendy won it already so nything could happen....
rfari wrote:U could tell me why bh does hadda treat rbf like he issa lil boy? Why?
nervewrecker wrote:aye, leff de kanthole let him yap nuh. RBF is tuner bobolee
Trini Hookah wrote:Isn't the girl in stripes too young?