Re: Help identifying a snake

Postby rfari » July 19th, 2012, 10:51 pm

Sure wasn't the trouser snake nerve?

Postby S_2NR » July 19th, 2012, 10:51 pm

nervewrecker wrote:ummmm....bathing. :lol: damn snake is a pervert.

She bathing in a river awa? Wa d ass :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » July 19th, 2012, 10:53 pm

stev wrote:glad it wasnt a deadly snake.....at her age, she might not have made it. :P

arse :lol:

S_2NR wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:ummmm....bathing. :lol: damn snake is a pervert.

She bathing in a river awa? Wa d ass :lol:

A lot of animals got displaced from their homes in her area recently so they all over. Same how the scorpion found its way into my room and let me have it live and direct one morning.

fari, hush yuh tail :lol:

demogorgon15

Postby demogorgon15 » July 20th, 2012, 9:17 am

Does it make sense rushing someone who has been bitten to a nearby hospital? I was told the only hospital that stocks anti-venom is grande and if you suspect that the snake is venomous you should head there.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » July 20th, 2012, 10:04 am

Victory_Specification wrote:hope she gets better.

didn't know we had bushmasters and lance head vipers in Trinidad. interesting.

Vipers can be really pretty, but I wouldn't want to come face to face with one, unless there's a glass partition in the way.

you sure you from trinidad? lol
I don't mind having highly-venomous snakes as pets yunno. once i careful and have anti-venom i don't see the problem IMO *waits for opposition*

bushmaster

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 20th, 2012, 10:13 am

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_sn ... and_Tobago
eet have some good info in this site...eet have rel sheit i never see,nerve beware it have rel false snakes eh so makes sure,ive seen ah few false corals already...never seen the water mapapire though.

Postby dougla_boy » July 20th, 2012, 10:47 am

stev wrote:glad it wasnt a deadly snake.....at her age, she might not have made it. :P

Yodins

Postby Yodins » July 20th, 2012, 11:44 am

she ole owa?

Postby nervewrecker » July 20th, 2012, 11:54 am

too old for you.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 20th, 2012, 12:00 pm

nervewrecker wrote:too old for you.

milf :roll: :wink:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 27th, 2012, 3:44 pm

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 27th, 2012, 4:52 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Image

burmese python soaked in bleach?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 23rd, 2012, 5:41 pm

:shock: :shock: if this fake ah get catch...
530981_426382870741352_1281456668_n.jpg

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 23rd, 2012, 7:10 pm

i love this snake....so beautiful

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 23rd, 2012, 7:19 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Image

burmese python soaked in bleach?

kartel snake washed w/ cake sope?

shake d livin wake d dead wrote::shock: :shock: if this fake ah get catch...

i can't see if the mouth have the boy by the leg or if its the tail end alone thats constricting him. either way I fine he over-reacting. he should have remained calm and HHMC.

mitsu_chick941 wrote:i love this snake....so beautiful

mustard not so? i see he does be in saghs mayfair an any zoo expos it does have. ppl get dumbfounded by his/her beauty. where the zoo get it from in the first place?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 23rd, 2012, 7:28 pm

I have no idea , think they had it from a baby. There's another they got in belmont i think the zookeeper said.

Postby rollingstock » August 23rd, 2012, 7:29 pm

^ Might be the pet that was shot in Cascade and given to the zoo, playful as that one at least. May have a vid on my phone.

edit: If it is from Belmont, that's teh one i saved, yay me.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 23rd, 2012, 7:40 pm

I think its the one that was shot, yes....same colour as Mustard.

Postby rollingstock » August 23rd, 2012, 7:42 pm

Will see if i find teh vid and upload to youtube.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 23rd, 2012, 7:45 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ Might be the pet that was shot in Cascade and given to the zoo, playful as that one at least. May have a vid on my phone.

edit: If it is from Belmont, that's teh one i saved, yay me.

how you get the vid? you was on the raid for it owa?

rollingstock wrote:Will see if i find teh vid and upload to youtube.

tnx

Postby rollingstock » August 23rd, 2012, 9:32 pm

Ok found the vid and uploaded.
Note: I did not record this vid nor am I in it. After recovering the snake i left it up to the guys from the Zoo to deal with.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 23rd, 2012, 9:48 pm

I en go lie eh, vid quality kinda shiddy bt still was nice to watch.

Postby rollingstock » August 23rd, 2012, 9:51 pm

Was shot with a me2.

Postby stev » August 23rd, 2012, 9:55 pm

this thread needs a good old fashion

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 23rd, 2012, 10:05 pm

and you need a friggin "e" at the end of your name

Postby shogun » August 23rd, 2012, 11:34 pm

That's pretty cool yo...

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 24th, 2012, 7:12 am

He/She is ent......i sooooo wanted to hold it but i was terrified. I mean i love snakes but i have seen too many episodes to Swamp Wars.

@RS, that's the same one. :D

Postby rollingstock » August 24th, 2012, 10:18 am

^ My nephews are so much braver than you :lol:
the boys.jpg

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 24th, 2012, 10:31 am

awwwww look how cute they are

#iamshame :oops: :oops:

they dont know any better, when they are older they will be like "WTF was i thinking" :shock: