kual wrote:sorry to hear this. Flagstaff is not usually known for these experiences.
Bizzare wrote:GEEEZZZ..... how exactly will another SOE REDUCE the criminal activity and not just postpone it ?!?!!?!?!?!!?!?![]()
shogun wrote:Bizzare wrote:GEEEZZZ..... how exactly will another SOE REDUCE the criminal activity and not just postpone it ?!?!!?!?!?!!?!?![]()
Let them bray nuh man. It's obviously making them feel better, just to say it.
TRAE wrote:thinking this time it go be better, and plenty people could live a few more months with the SoE in effect
stev wrote:wonder if Jack hire ah man to rob him. lol
Habit7 wrote:TRAE wrote:thinking this time it go be better, and plenty people could live a few more months with the SoE in effect
Listen Hosni Mubarak, you cannot run a country based on a state of emergency. It did not work, it cannot work and it will not work. Crime, as in other countries, can only be subdued from an political standpoint by the political will to develop and implement policies that will tackle its sources and counteract any thing that crops up.
TRAE wrote:Habit7 wrote:TRAE wrote:thinking this time it go be better, and plenty people could live a few more months with the SoE in effect
Listen Hosni Mubarak, you cannot run a country based on a state of emergency. It did not work, it cannot work and it will not work. Crime, as in other countries, can only be subdued from an political standpoint by the political will to develop and implement policies that will tackle its sources and counteract any thing that crops up.
fuh real... well the only thing that go ease things is to establish neighbourhood committees with the right to investiquire about who the people are that coming in the neighbourhood, we should have our local citizens policing the area, but no, we should leave it up to the police---- mind you we police station does close 8 PM eh
Habit7 wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:hong kong phooey wrote:something wrong with that story.
Awaits the truth
Exactly, was wondering how many stupid tuners here blinded by their ignorance................... something just not adding up.
So what you all saying? Is something like Kamla's assassination plot? Or when they stole her Prado?
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:do you know the coumpund on which he lives? do you know who else lives there? do you know how many Army men live on that same compound.
When you look at what happened, how it happened, and the "supposed" manner in which ONE man tied up 2 men, you will see that theres a twist to the story.
Better there's a story or plot than someone so bold and stupid to really TRY and rob them.
Theres more the the mortar than the pestle.
wagonrunner wrote: there is only one way out of the compound with a vehicle, unless of course you believe he put it in a bag, and jumped the wall with it.
stev wrote:LF: pic of martin joseph hogtied
Bizzare wrote:ONE man with a gun hog tie two other men then left the area with a stolen car.