where i could get this to buy?

snatman

where i could get this to buy?

Postby snatman » July 25th, 2012, 4:21 pm

tullum, preferably wrapped in grease proof paper.

how to make it at home?

Re: where i could get this to buy?

Postby eliteauto » July 25th, 2012, 4:22 pm

easily purchased by the sweets kiosks/shops, in LCM and TM

neocyst
Location: lookin' for love in all the wrong places....and lovin' it!

Postby neocyst » July 25th, 2012, 4:41 pm

Postby RBphoto » July 25th, 2012, 4:52 pm

Gulf city... Homemade does be bettter though.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » July 25th, 2012, 5:06 pm

wayyyyzzzzz... bring back meh old skool days! sweet fifi shud hav tho, trinciddy or gulf

kual

Postby kual » July 26th, 2012, 7:31 am

you getting chilli bibi there too? wrapped in the blue paper?

Postby cinco » July 26th, 2012, 7:34 am

wait dat is all they hav in toolum?
well look at ting i never knew what it was made with

Postby turbosingh » July 26th, 2012, 8:12 am

It have ah gyul up the road name Tullum face,yuh wah she number?

20inchstrong

Postby 20inchstrong » July 26th, 2012, 9:03 am

Saw this in d chinee store downstairs trincity mall yesterday meng!