MY STANCED EURO

GT3 KID

MY STANCED EURO

Postby GT3 KID » July 22nd, 2012, 9:01 am

Hello from the main land. Just wanted to say hello and share some of my rides with some car guys like your self. My 2004 GT3, basically a street legal race car with the creature comforts of A.C. and a radio for those rides to and from the track. And a 1994 BMW M3 Euro-Spec that was imported from japan by my self, stanced on 17x10 ACS in the rear and 17x9.5 up front. In the perfect world I would love to join you guys for a nice cruise to the beach, epically when its snowing here. I guess I will keep dreaming.... cheers. :)

p car.jpg
p car.jpg (10.59 KiB) Viewed 3606 times

IMG_6257.JPG

IMG_6282.JPG

IMG-20120713-00075.jpg

IMG-20120713-00077.jpg

MichaelR

Re: MY STANCED EURO

Postby MichaelR » July 22nd, 2012, 10:03 am

Oh waw, in a perfect world you would drive up to Mississauga and get me for a cruise. The 996 is my favorite 911 you know. What garage is that?

Postby Razkal » July 22nd, 2012, 10:03 am

i would set orphanages on fire for that M3

rides look great KID

GT3 KID

Postby GT3 KID » July 22nd, 2012, 10:16 am

MichaelR wrote:Oh waw, in a perfect world you would drive up to Mississauga and get me for a cruise. The 996 is my favorite 911 you know. What garage is that?

LOL its actually for sale, it won second place at cscs time attack July 15 at Mosport on street tires. :lol:
I work for Pfaff Porsche, where those pictures were taken.

Razkal wrote:i would set orphanages on fire for that M3

rides look great KID

Thanks yea I love my Euro the sound of an inline 6 with ITB is priceless.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 22nd, 2012, 3:30 pm

That M3 looks awesome!

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » July 22nd, 2012, 7:04 pm

GT3 KID wrote:
MichaelR wrote:Oh waw, in a perfect world you would drive up to Mississauga and get me for a cruise. The 996 is my favorite 911 you know. What garage is that?

LOL its actually for sale, it won second place at cscs time attack July 15 at Mosport on street tires. :lol:
I work for Pfaff Porsche, where those pictures were taken.

Razkal wrote:i would set orphanages on fire for that M3

rides look great KID

Thanks yea I love my Euro the sound of an inline 6 with ITB is priceless.

engine bay pics?

GT3 KID

Postby GT3 KID » July 22nd, 2012, 7:13 pm

As requested...

bimmer.jpg

IMG-20101106-00009.jpg    Euro engine.jpg
IMG-20101106-00009.jpg Euro engine.jpg (20.48 KiB) Viewed 3466 times

BMW M3 BBS RIM.jpg

GTi Guy

Postby GTi Guy » July 22nd, 2012, 7:45 pm

been to any of those ertefa meets?

Postby S_2NR » July 22nd, 2012, 8:03 pm

WOW..love that porsche!

Postby Morpheus » July 23rd, 2012, 6:29 am

Beautifully kept cars man. They look great!

Postby turbosingh » July 23rd, 2012, 6:32 am

Looking sweet!

Postby K74T » July 23rd, 2012, 7:47 am

Sweet rides man.

Postby MG Man » July 23rd, 2012, 8:54 am

*walks outside*
*kicks MINI*

GT3 KID

Postby GT3 KID » July 23rd, 2012, 9:23 am

One More for good measure.... :D Thanks for the kind words fella's
m3 engine.jpg

bfbcdaf.jpg

Conrad

Postby Conrad » July 23rd, 2012, 9:23 am

Beautiful rides.

Postby eliteauto » July 23rd, 2012, 9:27 am

allyuh seeing that M3?

EH!!!! allyuh seeing it??!!??

Postby Razkal » July 23rd, 2012, 4:36 pm

^is little children sucking finger i willing to bun down for that big man.. back ah de line with you eh!

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » July 23rd, 2012, 7:38 pm

Are you a tech at Pfaff woodbridge or mgmt?

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » July 23rd, 2012, 8:45 pm

ftw!!!!

Postby dougla_boy » July 26th, 2012, 10:50 am

wow.....fcuking sweet!!!!!