Sinister_Audio wrote:AMAZING PICS!
W2J wrote:
Powerglide
moti wrote:rotor when whey yuh say?
312vvl wrote:moti wrote:rotor when whey yuh say?
yup.... he blew the engine on the last pass..... i think it was more than 550 but less than 600....
second time too.... just recently it was another engine but with a manual transmission....
Tuned by Reddy Racing.
Boosted FC wrote:It does. It just didn't that day due to the ignition system failing.
312vvl wrote:Boosted FC wrote:It does. It just didn't that day due to the ignition system failing.
and the time before that? what caused the engine to break a couple months ago?
(after the race in camden, but before this current tune)
Boosted FC wrote:312vvl wrote:Boosted FC wrote:It does. It just didn't that day due to the ignition system failing.
and the time before that? what caused the engine to break a couple months ago?
(after the race in camden, but before this current tune)
It made 735whp on 22lbs on pump gas. I cannot say what happened to the motor that time as I was not around. All I know is what happened the day that I took those pics last week. We can all jump to whatever conclusions and people can point fingers at who they want, but all I know is that the car will be ready in 3wks. And this time it will be tuned for race gas.