Why are there many Non-Honda Owner's/Tuners on this Forum?

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

all motor

Why are there many Non-Honda Owner's/Tuners on this Forum?

Postby all motor » November 29th, 2004, 2:40 am

clarified :roll:
Last edited by all motor on December 10th, 2004, 10:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Jimbo

Postby Jimbo » November 29th, 2004, 3:31 am

Cuz everyone loves Honda? Deep down inside? No matter how much they try to deny it?

Iz like how man love woman...
You cah help it, its just nature
Gay men are just in denial, just like Honda haters are in denial...
That kinda makes them like Gay men doesn't it :P

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » November 29th, 2004, 3:38 am

We'll see who in denial when you bring a Honda against my Mitsu a few years from now :twisted:

Jimbo

Postby Jimbo » November 29th, 2004, 3:46 am

Doh play with fire or else you might get bunn :twisted:

However there is a chance I will be driving an Evo a few years from now so it doh matter!!!

Note that I said honda-HATERS are the ones who in denial lol, cuz everyone loves Hondaaaaaaaaaaaa

Spyrogyra

Postby Spyrogyra » November 29th, 2004, 8:27 am

because despite the name this is an open forum, you don't need a username/password and valid chassis number to post. Honda owners are free minded.

there is no spoon

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » November 29th, 2004, 9:15 am

u know... one thing i notice, for honda fellaz, the other car that is not a honda is a EVO..., NOTE not a lancer, galant, buy the real deal... EVO... in a few i wah one, but the fastest car in the yard will still be a honda.
Last edited by kes_vtec on November 29th, 2004, 9:45 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby crazybalhead » November 29th, 2004, 9:19 am

I find you boleface allmotor.

Postby X2 » November 29th, 2004, 12:55 pm

All Motor... shut up and race....

*X2 waits in corner*

Postby RASC » November 29th, 2004, 1:49 pm

SUPPOSE you just a car lover hmmm? jus maybe yuh love all...hmmmm...maybe..i dunno does it sound bad to like both a supra and a skyline and the nsx? hell firetruck no :P

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » December 2nd, 2004, 2:28 pm

cuz hondas like most cars are good cars, i mean i drive ah hyundai :oops:

who knows my next car might be a type R integra :wink:

Postby crazybalhead » December 2nd, 2004, 3:57 pm

I find ALLMOTOR like to run he mouth and ride out...WHEY YUH DEY MAN???? COME OUT AND FIGHT!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

skindog

Postby skindog » December 2nd, 2004, 4:36 pm

crazybalhead wrote:I find ALLMOTOR like to run he mouth and ride out...WHEY YUH DEY MAN???? COME OUT AND FIGHT!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dont go chooking fire bro cause yuh just might get burn..... :lol: :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » December 2nd, 2004, 5:55 pm

HAHAHAAAAAAAAAA!!!

it should be allMOUTHer!!!

AH waiting for him, ah should see him this evenin.

ALLMOTOR

Postby ALLMOTOR » December 9th, 2004, 1:06 pm

X2 wrote:All Motor... shut up and race....

*X2 waits in corner*

Fellars ....please DO NOT mistake this (allmotor) for me...

skindog

Postby skindog » December 9th, 2004, 1:41 pm

Weh sah i get ketch jed i really thought it was you all the time bro.....

Postby X2 » December 9th, 2004, 1:54 pm

ALLMOTOR wrote:

*X2 waits in corner*

Oh shims, I thought it was you flekkin around !

Either way... to the next fella.... shut up and race.... :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » December 9th, 2004, 2:45 pm

Yeah boy I get ketch too... :shock:

Ah get a call this morning telling meh ah sheiting up the wrong person.

Jimbo

Postby Jimbo » December 9th, 2004, 4:17 pm

Time for ah Name Change padnahs :lol:

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » December 10th, 2004, 6:09 pm

ALLMOTOR wrote:

*X2 waits in corner*

WTA....like everyone get caught yes :lol: :lol: :lol:

Anyway, its an open forum, and also everyone luvs honda...now sumbody change their name :lol:

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » December 10th, 2004, 6:11 pm

ALLMOTOR wrote:

*X2 waits in corner*

WTA....like everyone get caught yes :lol: :lol: :lol:

Anyway, its an open forum, and also everyone luvs honda...now sumbody change their name :lol:

Jimbo

Postby Jimbo » December 10th, 2004, 6:12 pm

REPOST!!!

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » December 10th, 2004, 6:13 pm

damn ur quick on the draw..now to find a mod to delete one of em.....

W2J

Postby W2J » December 11th, 2004, 5:19 pm

kes_vtec wrote:u know... one thing i notice, for honda fellaz, the other car that is not a honda is a EVO..., NOTE not a lancer, galant, buy the real deal... EVO... in a few i wah one, but the fastest car in the yard will still be a honda.

BTMC Kes I find you does talk plenty here what name the place and time and lets race for some money my LANCER (not evo) and you whatever Honda

Return to “HONDA”