One man in the midst of the chaos began shouting, "All little children go in yuh bed," a call that was not heeded."
dougla_boy wrote:da phoq is dis i seeing here.....LOLOL.....dem people good yes.....police need to be get some rubber bullets and do like this
crazybalhead wrote:Habit, well put, BUT this is not a new phenomena by any means. I have heard about this sort of thing since I was a child.
Habit7 wrote:As much of a gunman he was, alleged extrajudicial killings by the police only funny until the police get bolder and turn their guns on truely upright citizens of the society.
dougla_boy wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Habit, well put, BUT this is not a new phenomena by any means. I have heard about this sort of thing since I was a child.
das a REAL looooooong time ago meng![]()
hustla_ambition101 wrote:AllTrac wrote:1 down, 30 more gets pregnant.
Databyte_Solutions wrote:first they use tot say "he was a good boy and police kill him for nothing" now they have d audacity to com out and say "he was a good boy but he was a gun man" how d faqqqq yuh could put them 2 thing in the same sentence.
De Dragon wrote:And if the people will riot when the Police leave, let the Police stay until people simmer down. These are golden opportunities to show the lawless that sheit will not be business as usual anymore, but ten to one, some cacahole will want to sympathize with these kants, and offer all kinda pacification bull.
pioneer wrote:Pass anti-terrorism laws...anyone trying to cause harm to society should be shot on site...no questions asked