Stephon. wrote:Ian alleyne just left john john not too long ago.
Residents embarrassed themselves as per usual in that area.
shotta 20 wrote:Stephon. wrote:Ian alleyne just left john john not too long ago.
and Ian will embarass himself on tv later..calling on the commissioner to do a full scale investigation into the cold blooded murder of this poor, humble black boy ..
shotta 20 wrote:Stephon. wrote:Ian alleyne just left john john not too long ago.
and Ian will embarass himself on tv later..calling on the commissioner to do a full scale investigation into the cold blooded murder of this poor, humble black boy ..
pioneer wrote:paging brotherhood and rfari...aware us on the gazaments?
nervewrecker wrote:shotta 20 wrote:Stephon. wrote:Ian alleyne just left john john not too long ago.
I managed to catch his show about 2 weeks ago, his show is now a "call in and big up yuh crew" show now? Cuz thats all I saw taking place, lafesha, shaniqua, tenisha and crew had a ball that day and made sure to say on the ait they eh no clothes clip.
rfari wrote:pioneer wrote:paging brotherhood and rfari...aware us on the gazaments?
ollur beatup over police, john john ppl and dis killing. keita issa imps from long time too and rell plenty of he neighbours know that. tellin yuh. u know how long he was tuh dead buh he's a man he grandmother and dem does rell pray tuh keep him safe and ting nah boy. rell time fellas ketch him lapsing and machine jam and all kinda thing.
one ah he family is a COP and organise that lil wuk for him for hdc buh he was only on ranking ting right chu. rell men glad he geh corn too. and i hear he breed a smallie from up quarry side
pioneer wrote:rfari wrote:pioneer wrote:paging brotherhood and rfari...aware us on the gazaments?
ollur beatup over police, john john ppl and dis killing. keita issa imps from long time too and rell plenty of he neighbours know that. tellin yuh. u know how long he was tuh dead buh he's a man he grandmother and dem does rell pray tuh keep him safe and ting nah boy. rell time fellas ketch him lapsing and machine jam and all kinda thing.
one ah he family is a COP and organise that lil wuk for him for hdc buh he was only on ranking ting right chu. rell men glad he geh corn too. and i hear he breed a smallie from up quarry side
OK so now could someone translate this into some readible form?
triniwhiteboi wrote:Honestly, who cares? I think by now we all know and understand that these dohtish people just love any excuse to pelt big stone and swing from tree.
rollingstock wrote:triniwhiteboi wrote:Honestly, who cares? I think by now we all know and understand that these dohtish people just love any excuse to pelt big stone and swing from tree.
Why yuh doh hush yuh racist muddakunt!
rollingstock wrote:triniwhiteboi wrote:Honestly, who cares? I think by now we all know and understand that these dohtish people just love any excuse to pelt big stone and swing from tree.
triniwhiteboi wrote:rollingstock wrote:triniwhiteboi wrote:Honestly, who cares? I think by now we all know and understand that these dohtish people just love any excuse to pelt big stone and swing from tree.
I wonder if meh name didn't have white boi in it what you wudda tell meh.
S_2NR wrote:WTF goin on in here![]()
pioneer wrote:and fling dong people mango an tief it
triniwhiteboi wrote:S_2NR wrote:WTF goin on in here![]()
Well apparently I am a racist muddakant.
S_2NR wrote:triniwhiteboi wrote:S_2NR wrote:WTF goin on in here![]()
Well apparently I am a racist muddakant.
Time for a name change?
nervewrecker wrote:pwnt by mod yes
Thats a kinda pwnage you cant recover from or attempt to get even. Take it, set the timer and dive straight into the frame thrower.