"FORMER" Breaking News - Riots in John John ==~

Re: Breaking News - Riots in John John ==~

Postby BrotherHood » August 23rd, 2012, 5:29 pm

triniwhiteboi wrote:Alright, all shiet talk aside. I admit I took it overboard when I said "swing from tree". Whoever felt offended by that comment, I apologize. However, my intention was not to create a racial slander by making such a statement. Again, I apologize if it came off like that and I do agree that i could have choose my words more carefully. I was just expressing my opinion that these people act like hooligans and have no behaviour and do not know how to conduct themselves properly.

Again, if I offended anyone I am truly sorry.

Real talk here man. You were man enough to realise your mistake and apologised. Other tunmers would have guff up dey chest after RS bash dem and post some out ah timin sheit.

Postby rollingstock » August 23rd, 2012, 5:40 pm

^ Yeah he acted like a big man there, we just have to show less brains the light now.

Postby BrotherHood » August 23rd, 2012, 5:49 pm

:rofl: @ less brains

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » August 23rd, 2012, 6:00 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
triniwhiteboi wrote:Alright, all shiet talk aside. I admit I took it overboard when I said "swing from tree". Whoever felt offended by that comment, I apologize. However, my intention was not to create a racial slander by making such a statement. Again, I apologize if it came off like that and I do agree that i could have choose my words more carefully. I was just expressing my opinion that these people act like hooligans and have no behaviour and do not know how to conduct themselves properly.

Again, if I offended anyone I am truly sorry.

Real talk here man. You were man enough to realise your mistake and apologised. Other tunmers would have guff up dey chest after RS bash dem and post some out ah timin sheit.

Respect meh brother

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 23rd, 2012, 7:10 pm

Les Bain wrote:
rollingstock wrote:^ No he's acting responsible and accepting that he may have erred, YOU on teh other hand is just a tun tun!

:rofl: :rofl:

nervewrecker wrote:pwnt by mod yes :lol:

Thats a kinda pwnage you cant recover from or attempt to get even. Take it, set the timer and dive straight into the frame thrower.

rollingstock wrote:^ Yeah he acted like a big man there, we just have to show less brains the light now.

EPIC lulz in this ched and idk which gifs suit dem best soo heres a few:

Postby brams112 » August 23rd, 2012, 7:14 pm

So they were not acting like hooligans?
Last edited by brams112 on August 23rd, 2012, 8:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby S_2NR » August 23rd, 2012, 7:39 pm

rel beat up in here bai :lol:

FS:

:P

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 23rd, 2012, 7:41 pm

brams112 wrote:So thay were not acting like hooligans?

i cents sarcazm

Postby Les Bain » August 23rd, 2012, 7:53 pm

All enlightenment is welcome, but doh pull me in talk for ketching kicks on a man getting call a tun tun.

Postby rollingstock » August 23rd, 2012, 8:38 pm

ok pum pum :roll:

Postby brams112 » August 23rd, 2012, 8:44 pm

Ever notice people living in so called pnm areas always ketching their a$$ all their life?They are accoustomed to gimmee gimmee,don't want to work,admit their family are criminals,yet don't like when they are dealt their own medicine?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 23rd, 2012, 8:57 pm

Didn't know my name getting call up in this ched oui :|

Postby rfari » August 23rd, 2012, 9:18 pm

brams112 wrote:Ever notice people living in so called pnm areas always ketching their a$$ all their life?They are accoustomed to gimmee gimmee,don't want to work,admit their family are criminals,yet don't like when they are dealt their own medicine?

It about to end. Jack gonna make the hood rich with his latest crime initiative

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 23rd, 2012, 9:31 pm

rfari wrote:
brams112 wrote:Ever notice people living in so called pnm areas always ketching their a$$ all their life?They are accoustomed to gimmee gimmee,don't want to work,admit their family are criminals,yet don't like when they are dealt their own medicine?

i get where brams comin from. I have noticed that as well.

as for rfari? how the hood go get rich from a crime initiative? (assuming that thie crime initiative is for the greater good of the masses in trinidad)

Postby nemisis » August 23rd, 2012, 9:49 pm

I noticed this as well but I always thought it was because they are so called pnm areas that not much effort was spent behind them but instead in non pnm areas in an attempt to get a foot hold...

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 23rd, 2012, 9:53 pm

nah. is cuz dey too lazy to work so they rob and kill instead

Postby pioneer » August 23rd, 2012, 10:06 pm

Paging Dr. Jimmy Russel

Postby rfari » August 23rd, 2012, 11:02 pm

Yodins wrote:
rfari wrote:

as for rfari? how the hood go get rich from a crime initiative? (assuming that thie crime initiative is for the greater good of the masses in trinidad)

You expect them fellas to suddenly have a change of heart after having a sitdown with the goverment? Is morney dem boy want at the end of it all.

Postby BrotherHood » August 23rd, 2012, 11:37 pm

My neighbour tellin me bout go d meeting wit Jack an dem to represent d Hell Yard Gang cuz he eh wa no make out scene. I say not ah fcukin dat. I doh wa d media have picture of me dred.

The meeting Manning had with the gang leaders, ent all ah dem fcukin dead now, even those who at some point were seemingly invincible and untouchable? Kojo, Mark Guerra, Fresh, Sean 'Bill' Francis, Croc, Kapra, Yellows etc.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 23rd, 2012, 11:57 pm

rfari wrote:
Yodins wrote:
rfari wrote:

You expect them fellas to suddenly have a change of heart after having a sitdown with the goverment? Is morney dem boy want at the end of it all.

i get it. issa grand master plan

BrotherHood wrote:The meeting Manning had with the gang leaders, ent all ah dem fcukin dead now, even those who we at some point seemingly invincible and untouchable? Kojo, Mark Guerra, Fresh, Sean 'Bill' Francis, Croc, Kapra, Yellows etc.

I do not know of these hooligans you speak of. Oh well, you hadda take over the helm now ent BH?

Postby zoom rader » August 24th, 2012, 3:47 am

This calls for a ban you cannot ill speak the PNM in a not political thead, Hook would not like this.

Postby brams112 » August 24th, 2012, 5:49 am

All i am stating is the truth,most people in these areas are either made to feel they are not capable of being someone in life or forced to stay dunce just for money.That is why they laugh from the ghetto,free everything.

Postby nervewrecker » August 24th, 2012, 6:06 am

BrotherHood wrote:My neighbour tellin me bout go d meeting wit Jack an dem to represent d Hell Yard Gang cuz he eh wa no make out scene. I say not ah fcukin dat. I doh wa d media have picture of me dred.

The meeting Manning had with the gang leaders, ent all ah dem fcukin dead now, even those who at some point were seemingly invincible and untouchable? Kojo, Mark Guerra, Fresh, Sean 'Bill' Francis, Croc, Kapra, Yellows etc.

meem know nuttin nuh, I just quoting and stuff....

Postby pioneer » August 24th, 2012, 6:41 am

BrotherHood wrote:My neighbour tellin me bout go d meeting wit Jack an dem to represent d Hell Yard Gang cuz he eh wa no make out scene. I say not ah fcukin dat. I doh wa d media have picture of me dred.

Only two alive is Abu Bakr and Spanish.

On another note, I had to chuckle when I heard warner say laundering is a problem and he's going after money launderers :lol:

Postby pioneer » August 24th, 2012, 6:43 am

We can't even deal with financial heads who participated in insider trading, but we hope to prosecute money launderers?

ahahahahah yeah warner...fool yuh caroni worker voters wid dat

Postby sMASH » August 24th, 2012, 7:21 am

Only two alive is Abu Bakr and Spanish.

On another note, I had to chuckle when I heard warner say laundering is a problem and he's going after money launderers :lol:

whappen', like allyuh don't know jack does make he lil joke now and then...

Postby zoom rader » August 24th, 2012, 7:42 am

brams112 wrote:All i am stating is the truth,most people in these areas are either made to feel they are not capable of being someone in life or forced to stay dunce just for money.That is why they laugh from the ghetto,free everything.

Dude I know what you are saying, but there are certain clowns here that dont like people ill speaking the PNM. These clowns dont understand it is because of the PNM and the way they treated and programed these people is why T&T is in a mess.

Postby Stephon. » August 24th, 2012, 7:45 am

Well ..I mean .. The PNM ain't perfect but the PP ain't better

Postby rfari » August 24th, 2012, 7:51 am

brams112 wrote:All i am stating is the truth,most people in these areas are either made to feel they are not capable of being someone in life or forced to stay dunce just for money.That is why they laugh from the ghetto,free everything.

Dude I know what you are saying, but there are certain clowns here that dont like people ill speaking the PNM. These clowns dont understand it is because of the PNM and the way they treated and programed these people is why T&T is in a mess.

zoom, u too dotish to be one person yes. u know that?

Postby zoom rader » August 24th, 2012, 7:54 am

Stephon. wrote:Well ..I mean .. The PNM ain't perfect but the PP ain't better

Do you expect the PP to change the mess we are in with 5 or 10 years that took 56 years to develop from the PNM.

It took Moses 40 years to start a fresh, how long do you think it will take T&T to change the minds of these people when the PNM is the major problem that promotes the problem.