Ccn Tvnews wrote:Education Minister Tim Gopeesingh confirms that the man caught in the planassing video exposed on a TV6 Ureport is his son. He refuses to comment, however, due to investigation underway
streetbeastINC. wrote:swept under the concrete.....
brickman wrote:Heard rumor he left the country....
pyung99 wrote:was a law broken here or is 1 free to planass?
meh eh correkin nobody cept meh own chirren yes.
Hook wrote:d old timer hafta press charges and George or somebody hafta witness for anything to happen
boi just acting stupid at the side of the road with a cutlas is a chargepyung99 wrote:was a law broken here or is 1 free to planass?
pugboy wrote:I can bet that he will be charged with a summons type of offence to show up in court
instead of a criminal charge with handcuffs requiring bail etc
Yodins wrote:pyung99 wrote:was a law broken here or is 1 free to planass?
that go fall under assault with a deadly weapon right?
maj. tom wrote:He said the injuries he suffered left him “barely able to drive.” He revealed that he has not slept longer than one hour at any time since the incident. “I have been given sleeping pills to help me rest and I am also blacking out at intervals,” he said.
Uneasy now if someone gets too close to him, Wight said a woman who tried to hug him yesterday was nearly cuffed down because, “I am extremely jumpy and stressed out.” He said his family has also been affected by the incident and that his business was now suffering as a result.
Telling the T&T Guardian that he would no longer be going to the Brooklyn Bar to purchase doubles as he was accustomed doing, Wight joked: “I always knew doubles were dangerous for my health, but I did not know that it was that dangerous.”