geometron wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?24338-16536#topofpage
i doubt anybody mad in their head to buy this vehicle, especially if used by the TTPS
supercharged turbo wrote:K74T wrote:viewtopic.php?f=55&t=451761
70K ?![]()
Ha.
Nathan J Wade wrote:ram 50 wrote:[b]MAKE - NISSAN
MODEL - AD WAGON
YEAR - 2006
ENGINE SIZE - 1500CC
TRANSMISSION - AUTOMATIC
MILAGE - 29XXX
VEHICLE IS IN MINT CONDITION
PICTURES AVAILABLE
Features:
Air Condition, Power Locks, Power Steering, Crystal Lights, Fog Lamps, 17" Alloy Rims, Low Profile Tyres, Tint, Fabric Interior, 4 WHEEL ABS , Under Paint IT MYSELF BLACK AND WHITE , Back Wiper, Dual Air Bags , Chrome Exhaust shield, Power Mirrors, Adjustable Headlights, Super White Bulbs ,All Door Visors , Chrome wiper Blades
PRICE -70,000
viewtopic.php?f=55&t=451761
It seem to be a habit with AD owners now....put on a few lil extras, in this case, painted it HIMSELF, and add on a $20k
geometron wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?24375-20740#topofpage
good price i must say!!!!
Nathan J Wade wrote:geometron wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?24375-20740#topofpage
Did you READ the thread title before you post this???
Post your : Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle
I could understand bashing high price but yuh bashin bess price too?? Yuh en ready for this ched man
Nathan J Wade wrote:geometron wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?24375-20740#topofpage
Did you READ the thread title before you post this???
Post your : Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle
I could understand bashing high price but yuh bashin bess price too?? Yuh en ready for this ched man
Hook wrote:I wasn't aware this was a "high-priced vehicles only" thread.
A "crazy man price" could be unreasonably high or ridiculously low AFAIC.
Hook wrote::lol: scn scn....sad state of affairs when a 1993 B14 with "original engine" (ie. 390,000km on the odo but never changed) selling for the same price as a 5y/o chinee pickup tho
Mercenary wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?24440-20794#topofpage
How can that be a '1.8 GSR'![]()
Ridiculous price 2.
Nathan J Wade wrote:PAK E23 Urvan $60k
viewtopic.php?f=55&t=463771
Nathan J Wade wrote:Mercenary wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?24440-20794#topofpage
Ridiculous price 2.
Gotta pay for the rims, candy coat and hard pong too. Is just a stupid Trini logic thing. In the US, NO ONE would pay more than $300 for that
Morpheus wrote:Nathan J Wade wrote:Mercenary wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?24440-20794#topofpage
Ridiculous price 2.
Gotta pay for the rims, candy coat and hard pong too. Is just a stupid Trini logic thing. In the US, NO ONE would pay more than $300 for that
I now now going post this.
A PBG blue CK just above this that looking WAYY better selling for $30k. This man want $45k for a PBB "GSR". Engine looks 4G15 (1.5) to me![]()
I feel sorry for ppl that don't know and may get caught.SMH
vs
Blue one looks like a 4G13 (1.3) though
Mercenary wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?24460-20812#topofpage
He feel that is a B14 awa.![]()