need help with battery where is battery doctor located

kadijahveronica

need help with battery where is battery doctor located

Postby kadijahveronica » October 1st, 2012, 7:32 am

ok wel i hav meh battery werkin all d time and jus so it givin me a dred stickin start i getin lights and everyhting but no start.it wud use another battery to start den put in mines den it werks great.but den in the mornin back to the same dam thing.dont no if my battery bad or jus needs fixin any sugestions or help wud be valued

Xplode

Re: need help with battery where is battery doctor located

Postby Xplode » October 1st, 2012, 7:33 am

battery not holding charged ,get a new one .

kadijahveronica

Postby kadijahveronica » October 1st, 2012, 7:36 am

hmm so its jus simple as dat ders no way it cud jus be temporarily fixed as to say adding electrolytes or chekcin battery doctor

Postby j.o.e » October 1st, 2012, 7:38 am

batteries don't get sick..they just die mostly
Last edited by j.o.e on October 1st, 2012, 7:41 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sharkman121 » October 1st, 2012, 7:38 am

it have batteries in d kitchen?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 1st, 2012, 7:38 am

Xplode

Postby Xplode » October 1st, 2012, 7:41 am

kadijahveronica wrote:hmm so its jus simple as dat ders no way it cud jus be temporarily fixed as to say adding electrolytes or chekcin battery doctor

this is your first vehicle , that happens , last time that happen to me ,parked up to buy some scratch ,won $500 then went back ,started and nothing ,guy said the battery get an open cell and some connection breaks apart inside one of the cells, end up with a new $1100 Turbo 2001.

kadijahveronica

Postby kadijahveronica » October 1st, 2012, 7:41 am

dont no y sumone wud see a person needing help and rather talk about spell check stupid fool anyway stil takin ideas on wat to do really need the help

kadijahveronica

Postby kadijahveronica » October 1st, 2012, 7:44 am

hmmm wel i hav a small pin battery doh know how much for that one but its a turbo 2001 brand also siigh i already usin another turbo that i had there but jus wanna see if i cud get htis fixed other dan dat well gues its down to 1 battery and not 2 lolzz

Postby j.o.e » October 1st, 2012, 7:45 am

unless the battery is under warranty still just go and buy a new one my dear. Thats the only solution

kadijahveronica

Postby kadijahveronica » October 1st, 2012, 7:46 am

ok so warranty wise shud the battery say that or is it that piece of paper u get wen u buy it cus boy hmm das all i cud say

Postby Stephon. » October 1st, 2012, 7:47 am

LMFAO @ spell check pic.

Well yeah, they talk about his in defensive driving, batteries are like women, they working perfect then all of a sudden with no warning they stops working and your car won't start and then you have to go buy another battery, they last for 2 years then it's time to buy a new one.

Postby Stephon. » October 1st, 2012, 7:49 am

kadijahveronica wrote:ok so warranty wise shud the battery say that or is it that piece of paper u get wen u buy it cus boy hmm das all i cud say

Normally when you buy a battery you get two pieces of paper, the bill and the warranty / terms or something like that.

kadijahveronica

Postby kadijahveronica » October 1st, 2012, 7:51 am

wel this woman werk for exactly a yr lolzz cus today is october and it gave trouble from yesterday cus it was bought exactly a yr ago yesterday lolzz

Postby foss » October 1st, 2012, 7:55 am

kadijahveronica wrote:wel this woman werk for exactly a yr lolzz cus today is october and it gave trouble from yesterday cus it was bought exactly a yr ago yesterday lolzz

OP, stay in skewl...lolzz

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » October 1st, 2012, 7:56 am

bosh,die hard and few other brands offering 1 to 3 year warranty on maintenance free batteries.

kadijahveronica

Postby kadijahveronica » October 1st, 2012, 8:00 am

why people studying how i spelling my words geeez i'm jus trying to get help quick well yess these dam Trinidadians eh boy have nun to do but open there mouth cause it have a nice hole in it

Xplode

Postby Xplode » October 1st, 2012, 8:04 am

Stephon. wrote:
kadijahveronica wrote:ok so warranty wise shud the battery say that or is it that piece of paper u get wen u buy it cus boy hmm das all i cud say

Normally when you buy a battery you get two pieces of paper, the bill and the warranty / terms or something like that.

Most auto parts dealers will tell you have 14 days after to carry your vehicle to update your warranty at authorize dealers ,it will be on the form you get with the bill, after every few months you will check up your charging rate and water for wet cell batteries.Some people real laps with the 14 days part and just install the battery and drive for months without checking , and when something happens ,say factory defect your claim will be consider a void because nothing was stamped and checked on the warranty form.

kadijahveronica

Postby kadijahveronica » October 1st, 2012, 8:08 am

hmm understandable thanks xplode

Postby sharkman121 » October 1st, 2012, 8:08 am

kadijahveronica wrote:Trinidadians eh boy have nun to do but open there mouth cause it have a nice hole in it

you have a nice hole?

Postby foss » October 1st, 2012, 8:09 am

sharkman121 wrote:
kadijahveronica wrote:Trinidadians eh boy have nun to do but open there mouth cause it have a nice hole in it

you have a nice hole?

*popcorn*

Postby j.o.e » October 1st, 2012, 8:11 am

Friday already?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 1st, 2012, 8:13 am

foss wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:

you have a nice hole?

*popcorn*

kadijahveronica

Postby kadijahveronica » October 1st, 2012, 8:13 am

yes sharkman i have a nice hole but guess ur mum didn't have a nice one sein that u came out deformed and was blessed with excessive stupidity poor child being one of a kind is sum times so hard eh

Postby sharkman121 » October 1st, 2012, 8:16 am

kadijahveronica wrote:yes sharkman i have a nice hole but guess ur mum didn't have a nice one sein that u came out deformed and was blessed with excessive stupidity poor child being one of a kind is sum times so hard eh

:lol: :lol: i love yew tew

Postby rfari » October 1st, 2012, 8:21 am

OP sounding like she boxx fat

kadijahveronica

Postby kadijahveronica » October 1st, 2012, 8:24 am

yups it real phat u was suckin it lastnight remember and i came all over u face then u told me the last time sumone did that HE made u suck his balls also

Postby gastly369 » October 1st, 2012, 8:26 am

check to see if we reach friday already :shock:

Postby rfari » October 1st, 2012, 8:29 am

kadijahveronica wrote:yups it real phat u was suckin it lastnight remember and i came all over u face then u told me the last time sumone did that HE made u suck his balls also

I like fat boxx gyal. relax yuhself nuh. Meem mean nothing bad. If yuh boxx fat, it fat.

Postby sharkman121 » October 1st, 2012, 8:29 am

kadijahveronica wrote:yups it real phat u was suckin it lastnight remember and i came all over u face

:shock: tell me more...