Stephon. wrote:rfari wrote:Stephon. wrote:pioneer wrote:De lil *** by pricemark in mausica dey start to harass me ah time cuz he see ah case ah bottle water n coke on meh backseat...tellin me how he tusty an war sumn tuh jink...I say ent u ha cole ting in dey wayu boddain me fa?
He not exactly allowed by mausica lights anymore. I see him by the Piarco exit now tough.
You from maloney?
*clout*
BrotherHood wrote:If these vendors being on the highway is illegal, why doesn't the police that lurk for shoulder drivers remove them? While that may be inconsistent WRT other things that are illegal but why are condoning them? Do they bother any of us on afternoons?
rfari wrote:Stephon. wrote:rfari wrote:Stephon. wrote:pioneer wrote:De lil *** by pricemark in mausica dey start to harass me ah time cuz he see ah case ah bottle water n coke on meh backseat...tellin me how he tusty an war sumn tuh jink...I say ent u ha cole ting in dey wayu boddain me fa?
He not exactly allowed by mausica lights anymore. I see him by the Piarco exit now tough.
You from maloney?
*clout*
Simple question son. Is just that I tort u was 'premium'. Small ting
maj. tom wrote:Jaywalking is illegal. Pedestrians on the highway is jaywalking. Operating bicycles and mopeds on the highway is illegal.
Isn't it easy to see why so many things are wrong in Trinidad if everyone turns their face the other way or is just ignorant of these simple laws. I never saw any nuts or cooler man on the 401 Expressway in Toronto.
BrotherHood wrote:like yuh takin da clout from stepon wit pride.
lost soul wrote:rfari wrote:Stephon. wrote:rfari wrote:Stephon. wrote:[quote="pioneer"]De lil *** by pricemark in mausica dey start to harass me ah time cuz he see ah case ah bottle water n coke on meh backseat...tellin me how he tusty an war sumn tuh jink...I say ent u ha cole ting in dey wayu boddain me fa?
You from maloney?
*clout*
Simple question son. Is just that I tort u was 'premium'. Small ting
BrotherHood wrote:like yuh takin da clout from stepon wit pride.
kurpal_v2 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:like yuh takin da clout from stepon wit pride.
He earn it
Hook wrote:No, you'd be taking penis in jail
rfari wrote:Wha the 2 slight was about really?
sharkman121 wrote:dat remind me of the "2 slight movement" membership card. Talkin bout dat, whaterver happen to dat kant rossi?
kurpal_v2 wrote:MonsterPower wrote:its their choice to push that cart or lime on the block while i was home studying my brains out... now that i am reaping the rewards dont patronise me telling me that its hard work. let them try working half day in my life and see how long they survive.
and yes i choose not to patronise them .. at least zen has pretty women and quality water... since when oasis could beat voss?
Dan, yuh ever even see the outside of zen?
BrotherHood wrote:If these vendors being on the highway is illegal, why doesn't the police that lurk for shoulder drivers remove them? While that may be inconsistent WRT other things that are illegal but why are condoning them? Do they bother any of us on afternoons?