THE MAN WITH THE IRON FISTS - SEE IT!!!

On Location

THE MAN WITH THE IRON FISTS - SEE IT!!!

Postby On Location » October 8th, 2012, 3:54 pm

Presented by QUENTIN TARANTINO, a stellar international cast led by Russell Crowe and Lucy Liu-tells the epic story of warriors, assassins and a lone outsider hero in nineteenth-century China who must unite to destroy the clan traitor who would destroy them all. Since his arrival in China's Jungle Village, the town's blacksmith (RZA) has been forced by radical tribal factions to create elaborate tools of destruction. When the clans' brewing war boils over, the stranger channels an ancient energy to transform himself into a human weapon. As he fights alongside iconic heroes and against soulless villains, one man must harness this power to become savior of his adopted people. They put the F U in Kung Fu. -- (C) Universal

Trinidad release date is Nov 14.

Trailer #1
Trailer is RED BAND and contains R-Rated content!

Trailer #2
Trailer is RED BAND and contains R-Rated content!

rksam

Re: THE MAN WITH THE IRON FISTS - SEE IT!!!

Postby rksam » October 9th, 2012, 2:24 pm

Wow! Definitely have to see this!

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » October 9th, 2012, 7:00 pm

Yeh....

TonyM

Postby TonyM » October 9th, 2012, 11:54 pm

MUST WATCH!!!!

big Wu-Tang Clan fan!

Postby Kenjo » October 10th, 2012, 12:04 am

cannot wait for this!

Postby dougla_boy » October 10th, 2012, 9:32 am

0X 0X 0X

Bezman

Postby Bezman » October 10th, 2012, 10:06 am

expecting some awesome fight scenes and awful acting from Rza

Postby dougla_boy » October 10th, 2012, 10:09 am

Bezman wrote:expecting some awesome fight scenes and awful acting from Rza

no eh, RZA has acted in a few shoes before, and he was ok....not awful.....plus he had a hand in the movie script i think.......

but this show looks epic none the less!!!!!!

Postby rfari » October 10th, 2012, 2:35 pm

i's trembling and my eyes stinging. srs thing. .......wow!!!

On Location

Postby On Location » October 10th, 2012, 10:42 pm

MOVIE POSTERS! - they make great phone wallpaper too!

Postby Kenjo » November 14th, 2012, 7:02 pm

where showing this?

Postby AllTrac » November 14th, 2012, 7:12 pm

Bezman wrote:expecting some awesome fight scenes and awful acting from Rza

saw it today, your expectations will be met on both counts

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » November 14th, 2012, 7:21 pm

Image ImageImageImageImageImage

Postby tr1ad » November 14th, 2012, 7:42 pm

Postby Kenjo » November 15th, 2012, 2:03 am

saw it and it was great,definitely not a let down.i suggest you get the soundtrack also !

Postby BrotherHood » November 15th, 2012, 4:12 pm

Weekend for dat. Where is it showing??

Postby Kenjo » November 15th, 2012, 6:44 pm

movietowne

vin123

Postby vin123 » November 15th, 2012, 10:21 pm

The preview was way better!
It was a good movie but I think I expected too much from the Preview lol but the blood scenes was boss! Also the soundtrack wicked!

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » November 15th, 2012, 10:24 pm

deff looks like it worth a watch?? is this showing in theaters down here??

legacyspecb

Postby legacyspecb » November 16th, 2012, 8:17 am

This movie sucked big time.....if you have lower than normal IQ then u'd surely enjoy...wat a waste of money!

The trailer fooled me yes :-(

Postby AllTrac » November 16th, 2012, 8:33 am

legacyspecb wrote:This movie sucked big time.....if you have lower than normal IQ then u'd surely enjoy...wat a waste of money!

i with you on this yes, it was pretty lame, felt like it was a old school kick up parody

Postby rfari » November 16th, 2012, 10:38 am

AllTrac wrote:
legacyspecb wrote:This movie sucked big time.....if you have lower than normal IQ then u'd surely enjoy...wat a waste of money!

i with you on this yes, it was pretty lame, felt like it was a old school kick up parody

Same thing my cousin said. Will still take it enn tho.

vin123

Postby vin123 » November 16th, 2012, 11:48 pm

the man with the iron fists supposed to be the star buh i eh know wuh happen nuh lol

Postby Kenjo » November 17th, 2012, 7:52 am

i hope men really didn't think that they going were going to see "A Beautiful Mind" the movie delivers for anyone who is a QUENTIN TARANTINO fan,worse yet if you list to the sound track first you will love it even more!check out still guys

Postby rfari » November 17th, 2012, 1:39 pm

Kenjo wrote:i hope men really didn't think that they going were going to see "A Beautiful Mind" the movie delivers for anyone who is a QUENTIN TARANTINO fan,worse yet if you list to the sound track first you will love it even more!check out still guys

Well i am a tarantino fan and a wutang peong so this is for me:mrgreen:

Postby shogun » November 17th, 2012, 1:57 pm

Hmmm @ the mixed reviews.

Postby mero » November 17th, 2012, 2:31 pm

Kenjo wrote:i hope men really didn't think that they going were going to see "A Beautiful Mind" the movie delivers for anyone who is a QUENTIN TARANTINO fan,worse yet if you list to the sound track first you will love it even more!check out still guys

:lol: i agree, some people really go in expecting to grow as an individual and find deeper meaning from these movies.

Think i'll get high or something and go see this, it shall be epic :mrgreen:

Postby brams112 » November 17th, 2012, 5:02 pm

The fight sceens was out of the kill bill movie i feel oui,one person killing like crazy,blood flow sounding like a open tap running water,but all the same any movie to kill time waiting to see action on the cross :lol: :lol: .

_Kingfish_

Postby _Kingfish_ » November 18th, 2012, 6:39 am

Was kinda corny tbh...... had some wicked fight scenes but that's about it.
Story and acting was poor.

Postby shogun » November 18th, 2012, 8:06 am

Will wait for it on DVD then.