rfari wrote:AllTrac wrote:so rfari yuh wont maintain ah lil parsad and kurta top with uml and dem in de nagar boy?I does pump nagar usually unno buh I doh think I will go as far as to link with let's say uml and zr. I not really sure they have the ability to differentiate between e-talk and real life. Safety first.
cinco wrote:added to that in 10 years i have not seen value for my money
rfari wrote:So cinco what you're saying is that the current administration is just a continuation of the past governments over the last 10 years?
Ronaldo95163 wrote:rfari wrote:AllTrac wrote:so rfari yuh wont maintain ah lil parsad and kurta top with uml and dem in de nagar boy?I does pump nagar usually unno buh I doh think I will go as far as to link with let's say uml and zr. I not really sure they have the ability to differentiate between e-talk and real life. Safety first.
what does go on dey anyways???
cinco wrote:rfari wrote:So cinco what you're saying is that the current administration is just a continuation of the past governments over the last 10 years?
yup pretty much
just this bunch are terrible politicians and made a whole bunch of stupid promises and lots of ppl had hope
is Obama fault
AllTrac wrote:cinco wrote:added to that in 10 years i have not seen value for my money
agreed 100%
cinco wrote:btw
how many of u being happy with paved roads and box drains have asked for the costs of these works?
i would like to see how much is being spent on these works as opposed to the cost
rfari wrote:I just wanted to get ollur opinions on the performance of the current administration. Satisfied? Unsatisfied? Nyda here nor dey? Whatever choice, give reasons, accomplishments, interventions etc.
Thanks.
//rfari
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:I just wanted to get ollur opinions on the performance of the current administration. Satisfied? Unsatisfied? Nyda here nor dey? Whatever choice, give reasons, accomplishments, interventions etc.
Thanks.
//rfari
Very Unsatisfied an the moment, the red house should have been painted Yellow by now.
nervewrecker wrote:The only way I can think of is that we get some roads fixed / patched and a few pot holes filled here and there.
I havent seen a road fixed / patched in donkey years and potholes have been getting potholes inside them....heck, i have mistaken a few for resrevoirs without water.
mitsu_chick941 wrote:north have nuttin anyway![]()
trini mk5 wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:north have nuttin anyway![]()
All south have is villa, a place where south wives go too first when their husbands missing.
De Dragon wrote:Any achievements have faded into the background of bacchanal, firings and general mayhem.