Re: The Lotto

Postby Trini Hookah » October 25th, 2012, 11:13 pm

Quickpick has QP after the numbers.

Postby dougla_boy » October 25th, 2012, 11:25 pm

das photochop ting.......u cyah win lotto and cho up lotto chit pics AND yuh a powerseller......yuh is a forking cacahole.........

brb, gonna pm Brotherhood and rfari...........robbery ah go take place

Postby sharkman121 » October 25th, 2012, 11:27 pm

men takin dat pic srsly?

Postby equipped2ripp » October 25th, 2012, 11:36 pm

Lol, got the pic on FB fellas... Saw one or two friends tagged in it.

You really think if I won it I would post it? :|

Some man comment in the pic how he going to print it and cut it out and go NLCB with the "ticket" lmao.

Postby maj. tom » October 26th, 2012, 12:36 am

$16m winning Lotto ticket sold in Sando
By Carolyn Kissoon

Story Created: Oct 25, 2012 at 9:55 PM ECT

Story Updated: Oct 25, 2012 at 9:55 PM ECT

THE single largest Lotto Plus Jackpot ever was sold to someone at a National Petroleum service station in San Fernando on Wednesday afternoon, mere hours before the draw.

The Lotto Plus player won $16,792,226.96.

The winning lotto ticket, with the numbers 2, 3, 17, 27, 34 and powerball number 9, was purchased at NP Duncan Village Service Station, SS Erin Road, San Fernando.

The instant millionaire broke the hearts of thousands of people who played the Lotto for several weeks, with anticipation mounting each time no one won, and the jackpot increased.

The draw reached a frenzied pace Wednesday night with long lines at some Lotto outlets.

The NP outlet that sold the ticket celebrated its second anniversary as a service station and quik shoppe in May. A KFC outlet was also opened on the compound.

The Express was told that due to the number of people purchasing tickets at the service station, it would be unlikely the winner could be identified, as opposed to the winner purchasing a winning ticket at an outlet in a small community.

Meanwhile, at least one person on Facebook posted an image of what appeared to be the winning ticket, that turned out to be bogus.

Two players matched five numbers without the powerball to win $39,379.64, while 40 players matched four numbers and the powerball to win $1,452.52 and 530 players matched four numbers to win $211.94.

The Lotto Plus starts afresh this weekend, with a minimum guaranteed jackpot of $2 million to be drawn on Saturday.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/_16m_winning_Lotto__ticket_sold_in_Sando-175896491.html

Postby wagonrunner » October 26th, 2012, 12:45 am

Hadda be an ass to post the winning ticket on FB. seriously.

Re: Will Money solve your problems?

Postby rfari » October 26th, 2012, 1:20 am

Mo money, mo problems.
Never played lotto. Maybe never will. From young i realise i dont win these 'luck of a draw' competitions. Lvl milo, dairy dairy and chubby labels/packs get submitted in my first 12 years of life and only had an imitation corgi car to show for it. Congrats to the winner. Better luck next time fellas.

singhj

Postby singhj » October 26th, 2012, 1:39 am

SMH.....i don't know why i does even bother to waste my money on this sheit nah

The only ting i ever "win" was a scratch and recently a quart of oil in the NP promotion....:)

TheOwnerOP

Postby TheOwnerOP » October 26th, 2012, 1:54 am

rfari wrote:Mo money, mo problems.
Never played lotto. Maybe never will. From young i realise i dont win these 'luck of a draw' competitions. Lvl milo, dairy dairy and chubby labels/packs get submitted in my first 12 years of life and only had an imitation corgi car to show for it. Congrats to the winner. Better luck next time fellas.

lance100

Postby lance100 » October 26th, 2012, 5:25 am

singhj wrote:SMH.....i don't know why i does even bother to waste my money on this sheit nah

The only ting i ever "win" was a scratch and recently a quart of oil in the NP promotion....:)

Sorry to throw salt in yuh eye but everyone i know with a vehicle win oil in d Np promo :|

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 26th, 2012, 6:24 am

ok I startin ovah...2 million is mine this week!!!!

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » October 26th, 2012, 10:25 am

i won 2 $5 scratch. won $5.......thats all my luck ever since. nvr won anything before then that had to do with draws or chance. not even a quart of oil from NP

Oleander

Postby Oleander » October 26th, 2012, 10:37 am

adriano7910 wrote:i won 2 $5 scratch. won $5.......thats all my luck ever since. nvr won anything before then that had to do with draws or chance. not even a quart of oil from NP

same here

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 17th, 2012, 11:06 am

so read in the express that the winner hasn't yet claimed his 17m

send it my way, i'll claim it

Postby MG Man » December 17th, 2012, 11:16 am

PM me yuh details
ah go organize ah genuine Hot Wheels car for yuh :mrgreen:

Postby cinco » December 17th, 2012, 11:17 am

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 17th, 2012, 12:18 pm

^in tobago?

is 9.2 in trinidad 8-)

Postby rfari » December 17th, 2012, 12:53 pm

PM me yuh details
ah go organize ah genuine Hot Wheels car for yuh :mrgreen:

U on crap:lol::lol::lol:

For real?

Postby MG Man » December 17th, 2012, 12:57 pm

you eh believe me?
:(

Postby cinco » December 17th, 2012, 12:58 pm

MG Man wrote:you eh believe me?
:(

hello

Postby MG Man » December 17th, 2012, 12:58 pm

yes?
can I help you?

Postby rfari » December 17th, 2012, 1:05 pm

MG i wouldn't have to perform sexual acts for tht right?

Postby cinco » December 17th, 2012, 1:08 pm

rfari wrote:MG i wouldn't have to perform sexual acts for tht right?

well if that aint a rhetorical kwesschun

Postby dougla_boy » December 17th, 2012, 1:40 pm

LOLOL!!!!!

Postby MG Man » December 17th, 2012, 1:45 pm

rfari, how yuh fraid iMan so jed?

Postby rfari » December 17th, 2012, 2:05 pm

Cinco tell me stories about yew and wha u does do him. :cry:

I on crap. After my exams i'll link with you.:grin:

Postby MG Man » December 17th, 2012, 2:09 pm

yeah but cinco satisfies me 100%
I doubt you could compare, so you safe..........................................for now...

Postby rfari » December 17th, 2012, 2:16 pm

MG Man wrote:yeah but cinco satisfies me 100%
I doubt you could compare, so you safe..........................................for now...

Bwhahahhaha!!!!! :lol::lol::lol::lol:

:-|

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 17th, 2012, 2:20 pm

so nobody collect the 17mil yet??? ah wonder why.