Reez100 wrote:my family bought a 7 series bmw for $1.1M four years ago put it up for sale since june this year finally got it sold last week for $400k one of the reasons wrong with european cars no resale value
megadoc1 wrote:you buy a car for resale value? or because yuh like it and want to be all up in the game?
Hirotoshi wrote:if you want to be a high profiler, you gonna have to pay to play.purchasing any new vehicle,is the easiest way to trow-away a significant amount of money,unless you plan to keep it beyond the manufacture,s remodeling period (3-4 yrs)
rspann wrote:But I know when my sons go out,nobody gonna Jack them for a corolla,lancer,almera,hilux ranger etc.Get the idea?Plus in an accident I think they are safer.
rspann wrote:When they see my kids with fancy car,what they will do?Boy every body know me,and know which branch to climb on.
They were never designed for our roads.clutchcontrol wrote:y d hell evrybdy always runnin from euro cars so......
rspann wrote:When last you see kidnapping in Trinidad?But every day they jacking a car.And Joe,I know what I saying,o.k?
rspann wrote:That's why i asked when last you see a kidnapping,that's a thing of the past in Trinidad,except where young girls getting "kidnap".But every day car theft and accidents ,if it were you which would you prefer?Your kids in a safe vehicle,or fearing non existent kidnappers?And I ent no badman eh dan.
Reez100 wrote:my family bought a 7 series bmw for $1.1M four years ago put it up for sale since june this year finally got it sold last week for $400k one of the reasons wrong with european cars no resale value