slickrick777 wrote:got these for divali...the "Let's Party" was d bomb!!!!...the "sky thunder & king kong" 10 times louder than a scratch-bomb...lol...
nervewrecker wrote:Oxy acetylene filled balloon......
firstchoicett wrote:That's some nice cake when I'm buying cakes I try to buy 500 grams and over I get a nice spread with those . King King and sky thunder is the bomb .
kurpal_v2 wrote:Where you bought/cost?
I think I saw it for $1500 iirc
slickrick777 wrote:paid $800 for the "Let's Party"...
slickrick777 wrote:yup...d old lady that does be working by firepower opposite gulf city knows she stuff...there was a guy jus taking down stuff off the shelf and giving to me, when i ask him what it does do, he only saying shoot up in the air in colors..lol...as i get to know he scene ah asked to talk to the old lady and she hook mih up nice!!!!
nervewrecker wrote:Oxy acetylene filled balloon......
sound boy 64 wrote:Fire one orr
sharkman121 wrote:nismoid wrote:Fireworks- The fastest way to watch you money go up in smoke
SR wrote:dry ice
chubby bottles
water
better than any scratch bomb
sound boy 64 wrote:SR wrote:dry ice
chubby bottles
water
better than any scratch bomb
Where can one get dry Ice to buy?
-Roach- wrote:King Kong Bomb EPIC...