Gx7

Re: WTK miami accommodation.

Postby Gx7 » November 17th, 2012, 8:20 am

Postby toyolink » November 17th, 2012, 10:35 am

Your attempt to solicit infor. is too vague and exposes you to all kinds of feedback.
At least some tuners have pointed you to the 'infor. web'.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 17th, 2012, 11:43 am

OP,accommodation in Miami will depend on how much you willing to spend,where in Miami you going etc etc,point out that and we may be able to render some assistance.

Postby equipped2ripp » November 17th, 2012, 11:55 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:ah whole topic to say yuh going Miami

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » November 17th, 2012, 12:00 pm

07baracuda wrote:WTK miami accommodation.

there are lots of accommodation in miami :)
mods, please delete this WOFT thread :|

Postby Chimera » November 17th, 2012, 12:09 pm

can you carry some pepper sauce and chicken curry for someone for me please? thx

07baracuda

Postby 07baracuda » November 17th, 2012, 9:58 pm

Yuh does always know illiterates eh ,yeah we know it have google but when someone ask a question on a site like this they are looking for people with who have hands on experience ,
OK CLOWNIEEES.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » November 17th, 2012, 10:15 pm

If you are into the finer luxuries of life and your pocket can actually afford it, I would highly recommend the James Royal Palm. The link to the hotel's website is given below.

Champagne taste with Champagne pockets

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » November 17th, 2012, 10:41 pm

07baracuda wrote:Yuh does always know illiterates eh ,yeah we know it have google but when someone ask a question on a site like this they are looking for people with who have hands on experience ,
OK CLOWNIEEES.

u must be a gymnast seeing that you are flexible enough to manage that foot in your mouth and head up your ass.......

Postby brams112 » November 18th, 2012, 4:53 am

07baracuda wrote:Yuh does always know illiterates eh ,yeah we know it have google but when someone ask a question on a site like this they are looking for people with who have hands on experience ,
OK CLOWNIEEES.

Miami real big star boi,where or what part of miami do you want to visit,ft lauderdale,palm beach,south beach,miami beach,coral gables,oralando,the keys,where?There are lots of hotels,la quinta,comfort suites,comfort inn,holiday inn and so on,plus there are other places which exist to,you got to google the area you want to visit,but the places i mentioned are all over,good luck anyway.

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » November 18th, 2012, 11:59 am

^^^a lot of the places u mentioned are not in Miami, but they are in Florida.......

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 18th, 2012, 1:34 pm

dibz on places in coral gables,stayed in a few condos and it was worth it.

Postby brams112 » November 18th, 2012, 1:49 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:dibz on places in coral gables,stayed in a few condos and it was worth it.

How much it cost boi and where ur stayed wanna go up soon boi shake.

Postby equipped2ripp » November 18th, 2012, 2:32 pm

cacasplat3 wrote:^^^a lot of the places u mentioned are not in Miami, but they are in Florida.......

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 18th, 2012, 2:37 pm

expedia.com

07baracuda

Postby 07baracuda » November 18th, 2012, 8:18 pm

Thank you Brams,
Yuh see fellas yuh could go on Expedia Google etc but when yuh don't know yuh ask .

And to those with the negative reply's why bother why waste yuh time, what no girl friend
no family no car no place to go.

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » November 18th, 2012, 9:17 pm

If you be a little more specific you may be able to get an answer. Get the location(city, area) and zip code of where you want to go and check it out on tripadvisor.com.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 18th, 2012, 9:46 pm

brams112 wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:dibz on places in coral gables,stayed in a few condos and it was worth it.

it was free cuz im using this,heading up for the xmas again,would get "bess" price and let u noe
Photo0047.jpg
Photo0047.jpg (55.39 KiB) Viewed 4840 times

Postby SR » November 18th, 2012, 10:14 pm

Postby RBphoto » November 19th, 2012, 7:32 am

Airways inn was good value for money.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » November 19th, 2012, 7:54 am

Go Knock on Calder harts or Duprey's door while in FL, they have wonderful Million dollar homes and they OWE you after all the money they Sto..................................

Postby X2 » November 19th, 2012, 8:34 am

really depends on where in miami you want to go (miami is HUGE)... whether you'll have a car or will need to take taxi/bus/train for transport.

You will spend anywhere from $30usd to $150++ per night on a hotel. Decide if you need things like room service/fridge/microwave/smoking room/internet (wireless or wired)etc..... if you going shopping, look for a hotel near one of the big malls.

in my experience, expedia.com has the best deals... but other sites like hotels.com or priceline are also good.

Veritrini

Postby Veritrini » November 19th, 2012, 11:46 am

Decide firstly whats the purpose of the trip? Shopping, sight-seeing, Disney, beaches. This will allow you to choose a location for stay.

Decide whether you'd be spending most time in the hotel or not? This will allow you to know whther u need all amenities or just a bed and bfast.

Length of stay should be considered? Most places offer 4 night package deals.

Once you've answered those questions. Head to expedia, kayak, cheap-o-air, tripadvisor(for reviews), etc.

Hope that helps !

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » November 19th, 2012, 5:41 pm

07baracuda wrote:And to those with the negative reply's why bother why waste yuh time, what no girl friend
no family no car no place to go.

FFS man, I could have reached through the damn screen and slap you.

Postby brams112 » November 21st, 2012, 5:53 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
brams112 wrote:

it was free cuz im using this,heading up for the xmas again,would get "bess" price and let u noe

:lol: :lol: ok man,i wanna stay somewhere close to the miracle.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 22nd, 2012, 9:06 am

brams112 wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
brams112 wrote:

:lol: :lol: ok man,i wanna stay somewhere close to the miracle.

allyuh gud yes :lol: :lol: