konartis wrote:he does highlight the wrong to make look right...why he ent show what happened within the hour before? when the camera showed outside is 3 police vehicles outside, they wudnt come there for small thing...this man is real sheit yes....ah does have to laugh when he carry them actors to find guns...going into a bush to find guns that bandits hiding, why not set up a sting an hold them when they coming for it?? and them Hollywood police with him...it looks so fake an stupid!
UML wrote:^^^ I guess they dont commit robberies on a specific day or time...so it will be difficult to set up a sting.
<=xjemler=> wrote:Ian shows discrepancy between the police report and the actual footage caught (what police thought they destroyed)![]()
rfari wrote:People does still watch that?
netsket wrote:Congrats on your promotion Inspector Roger Alexander. Keep up the good work.![]()
I hope this motivates other police officers to perform.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I decided to watch Crime Watch today - I think it was an hour of advertisements.
rollingstock wrote:netsket wrote:Congrats on your promotion Inspector Roger Alexander. Keep up the good work.![]()
I hope this motivates other police officers to perform.
And carry drug pushers to pick up their cocai....................
cjsplayboy wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I decided to watch Crime Watch today - I think it was an hour of advertisements.
yeah i actually checked it and i realize the show is exactly 23 mins
ABA Trading LTD wrote:i saw it, that con woman real good yes
but won't the police just lock her up? and if she lock up then she won't bother to pay the people she owe