wishmaster wrote:Nah boi pioneer u harsh jed
Hook wrote:ppl does still cross behind vehicles when they can't see what coming up on the other lane?
still... R.I.P. schoolgirl
pioneer wrote:wishmaster wrote:Nah boi pioneer u harsh jed
Why?
That's the new kool trend apparently...you unkool if you don't walk on public roads with two earphones in your ear and music blasting.
People have any idea how loud those things can get and the danger it can cause?
eViLwOn wrote:pioneer wrote:wishmaster wrote:Nah boi pioneer u harsh jed
Why?
That's the new kool trend apparently...you unkool if you don't walk on public roads with two earphones in your ear and music blasting.
The trend of having those airbuds in the ears applies not only to pedestrians but may be seen in many yung boys who drive with them on. God knows if there is an emergency vehicle approaching, would they be able to respond appropriately in time?
lost soul wrote:rip.sad way to go
eViLwOn wrote:lost soul wrote:rip.sad way to go
Couldn't agree with you more!
I have a daughter and I must say that if that was my chile I would totally lose it....
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:eViLwOn wrote:pioneer wrote:wishmaster wrote:Nah boi pioneer u harsh jed
Why?
The trend of having those airbuds in the ears applies not only to pedestrians but may be seen in many yung boys who drive with them on. God knows if there is an emergency vehicle approaching, would they be able to respond appropriately in time?
if is a fire truck they would bounce yuh tuh fork down, i doh see nuttin wrong dey,police may pull in front of you,make yuh stop and then fork yuh up.ambulance would pass and give yuh car ah good rub down
Oleander wrote:eViLwOn wrote:lost soul wrote:rip.sad way to go
I have a daughter and I must say that if that was my chile I would totally lose it....
If that was my child she wouldn't be so idiotic. SHE COULDN'T HEAR A TRUCK'S HORN!!
It's sad but could have been avoided by a little common sense and ATTENTION!
deliah wrote:Oleander wrote:eViLwOn wrote:lost soul wrote:rip.sad way to go
If that was my child she wouldn't be so idiotic. SHE COULDN'T HEAR A TRUCK'S HORN!!
It's sad but could have been avoided by a little common sense and ATTENTION!
Boi doh say dat...and plz hav some respect for de deceased little girl...
so sry for the amt of pain she had at her death![]()
TEMPO wrote:A taxi driver was giving me the story today of how traumatised he was when he witnessed that today, he said in balmain today a little school girl dropped out the maxi, an was crossing the road behind the maxi, an a truck was coming down fast on the other side of the road but he couldnt stop in time. As he was blowing his horn the girl cudnt hear becuz she had headphones in her ears. An well it was too late, the truck knocked her down an rolled over her killing her............very very sad story...........