The OFFICIAL Cologne/Perfume Collection thread.

gfbl

Re: The OFFICIAL Cologne/Perfume Collection thread.

Postby gfbl » November 12th, 2012, 7:47 pm

guerlain linstant eau de extreme is pretty good

Postby r3iXmann » December 5th, 2012, 10:21 am

got a bottle of pacco rabanne black xs.. it win :mrgreen:

Postby S_2NR » December 5th, 2012, 10:36 am

^ I envy u :evil:

How much and where u bought it?

Postby Dizzy28 » December 5th, 2012, 10:56 am

My collection

Azarro Chrome
Kenneth Cole Black
Kenneth Cole Reaction
Burberry London
Issey Miyake Leu Dissey
Curve Original
Curve Connect
Curve Crush
Beckham Intimately
GAP Visionary

Only really reserve the Chrome for special occasion and lash any of the others all the time.
Like the Burberry and KC Black as the next favorites though.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » December 5th, 2012, 10:57 am

Postby Ted_v2 » December 5th, 2012, 11:03 am

sweet^

Postby sharkman121 » December 5th, 2012, 11:04 am

not really a cologne kinda guy... i spray when i remember :|

Postby foss » December 5th, 2012, 11:38 am

sharkman121 wrote:not really a cologne kinda guy... i spray when i remember :|

ooooo...kinky

Postby gt4tified » December 5th, 2012, 1:03 pm

foss wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:not really a cologne kinda guy... i spray when i remember :|

ooooo...kinky

ooooo....GAY!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 5th, 2012, 1:29 pm

got this one today...

Postby sharkman121 » December 5th, 2012, 1:30 pm

gt.. u jelly bruh?

Postby r3iXmann » December 5th, 2012, 1:44 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:Image

got this one today...

beware eh..lots of fakes in that circulating...two things to look out for are if the cap doesnt stay centered and if the glass curves on the inside of the bottle arent even

S_2NR wrote:^ I envy u :evil:

How much and where u bought it?

traded it for a kenneth cole vintage black with a friend... but we usually order from amazon and another dealer when we want wholesale stuff..too many fakes and overpriced scents locally :roll:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 5th, 2012, 1:59 pm

r3iXmann wrote:

got this one today...

beware eh..lots of fakes in that circulating...two things to look out for are if the cap doesnt stay centered and if the glass curves on the inside of the bottle arent even

so i heard,this on has a D&G seal at the top but will have to see when its open

Postby tr1ad » December 5th, 2012, 2:16 pm

got this one today...

yuh using man cologne now?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 5th, 2012, 2:17 pm

smells way better than female, dont ya think?

gfbl

Postby gfbl » December 5th, 2012, 4:03 pm

Have a 3.4 ox bottle, 85 % full of Dunhill Desire Red for trade if anyones interested. Looking for dior preferably but lemme know what you got.

Postby r3iXmann » December 11th, 2012, 11:56 pm

stuff ordered..

ordered a John Varvatos Artisan Black, JPG Kokorico and a FCUK

:mrgreen:

Postby X_Factor » December 12th, 2012, 7:23 am

fcuk is a nice beat out cologne but noticable for everyday use and its pretty cheap as well

Postby Chimera » December 12th, 2012, 7:32 am

i bought back a new bottle of Issey miyake leau d'issey ,dunhill desire because mine are finished/can't remember who i left the bottle by.

bought a 1 million also (all 3 from perfumania)

perfumania also has these cool little travel bottle

i believe its small enough so you can carry it onto planes with you (under 3 ounces)
i keep 2 in the car with different scents
very convenient, just need to remove the cover from your large bottle of cologne and press the travel bottle over the bare tip, it takes 50 sprays to full up.

bought perry ellis white and red for about $15 US each on sale from perry ellis store

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » December 12th, 2012, 8:44 am

got sum Hugo Boss Bottled Night and Perry 360 red... Perry smells like an everlasting acqua di gio and the bottled night smells reel musky/so-so.

Postby r3iXmann » December 12th, 2012, 9:32 am

i personally find acqua di gio to be quite horrid...dunno why people like it so :sick:

nemesis

Postby nemesis » December 12th, 2012, 2:48 pm

Not a big fan of that either.
I just bought the Arancia di Capri and I don't think that's very common, but I like it for daytime casual wear.

Postby eliteauto » December 12th, 2012, 3:27 pm

so what are the good scents these days for wenches?

Postby Rooki3 » December 12th, 2012, 3:32 pm

got this one today...

have this, kinda suedish lookin box

gfbl

Postby gfbl » December 12th, 2012, 3:50 pm

be careful leaving cologne in the car, heat is known to not be friendly to scents.
hermes terre d'hermes edp is much nicer than the edt imo.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » December 12th, 2012, 9:23 pm

nemesis wrote:Not a big fan of that either.
I just bought the Arancia di Capri and I don't think that's very common, but I like it for daytime casual wear.

r3iXmann wrote:i personally find acqua di gio to be quite horrid...dunno why people like it so :sick:

:D ... the key to perfumes is your bodily scent. if yuh dus smell like a wharfrat, doh expect to spray puffume tuh quell yuh stench...

Postby X_Factor » December 12th, 2012, 9:25 pm

been eyeing 2 older colognes
pleasures n clinique happy
hoping someone is comin from the US soon!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 12th, 2012, 10:49 pm

I find that aqua type fragrances go well with me....clean cool scents...along the lines of azarro chrome and versace eau fraiche kinda scenes.... chrome seems to go very well with my scent though.....

gfbl

Postby gfbl » December 14th, 2012, 8:15 am

anyone have a dior fahrenheit, or dior homme and would like to trade?

Postby r3iXmann » December 14th, 2012, 10:40 am

EXODUS wrote::D ... the key to perfumes is your bodily scent. if yuh dus smell like a wharfrat, doh expect to spray puffume tuh quell yuh stench...

i'm aware. i sampled it on my left hand and didnt like how it smelled throughout its phases of existence. was hard to remove as well