JoKeR1980 wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:A Harrington, S. Neebar and L. Y. Tom Pack, K. Foster, V. RAMPERSAD....none ah allyuh cyarry meh
bwdmc![]()
no difference. You will collect the tickets on the night of the Premier and your seat numbers will be given to you then.Monster 101 wrote:Duane, here nah is actual tickets we winning or just a space to go see the movie with a guest on the premier night?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:no difference. You will collect the tickets on the night of the Premier and your seat numbers will be given to you then.Monster 101 wrote:Duane, here nah is actual tickets we winning or just a space to go see the movie with a guest on the premier night?
dougla_boy wrote:Duane, if yuh cyah go......what u go do?
do you have someone you would like to give the tickets to?dougla_boy wrote:Duane, if yuh cyah go......what u go do?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:do you have someone you would like to give the tickets to?dougla_boy wrote:Duane, if yuh cyah go......what u go do?
dougla_boy wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:do you have someone you would like to give the tickets to?dougla_boy wrote:Duane, if yuh cyah go......what u go do?
yes somewhat
adriano7910 wrote:thank you thank you. you are so kinddougla_boy wrote:yes somewhatDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:do you have someone you would like to give the tickets to?dougla_boy wrote:Duane, if yuh cyah go......what u go do?![]()
mitsu_chick941 wrote:look yuh name call x factor
there is one more draw to go - 10 draws in totalpyromaniax wrote:two K khans win last roudnds yes , time to change le name