WOOOOOOO

BIG STONESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Re: New Rock

Postby Sky » December 20th, 2012, 8:13 pm

Hook wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: STOCK!!! Hahahahahahahaha

yuh does know when some fellas doh read the thread b4 they post eh :lol:

Thing is eh, sharkmouth say those things in the other thread, so de man properly well lost.
Still funny as hell though.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » December 20th, 2012, 8:28 pm

Postby rollingstock » December 20th, 2012, 11:24 pm

:rofl: fouljuice yuh is ah tattletale :lol:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 20th, 2012, 11:28 pm

rollingstock wrote::rofl: fouljuice yuh is ah taddletale :lol:

Postby Hook » December 20th, 2012, 11:52 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:

No, eh.

http://www.merriam-webster.com/dictionary/tattletale

Postby nervewrecker » December 20th, 2012, 11:57 pm

Thread not complete until fraggles appear.

Anyhow, if this piece of quartz has this dude so amazed imagine what might take place if they bring up some fools gold. Real men got take when the "island in the sea" at Los iros appeared bout 20 years back "gold nuggets" washed up on the shore.

I got what appeared to be calcite from some left over mud a rig left behind somewhere in San francique bout 20 years ago too. Anyone else ever stumble upon such here or have cool stuff you pulled up from deep under (trinidad eh). I sifted through the left over mud a rig left behind not too far from pco grounds about 15 years back and didn't get squat.

The ore (or what I was told is ore) that washes up on the southern beach shores is never enough to collect.

Got some kinda green water I collected from the pitch lake bout 18 years back too, they said it good for the skin. Been meaning to take a trip back to that place.

Got some sort of sedimentary rock a time (was like a kinda reddish shale) and ress two hammer on it (it was layered) and it split to reveal fossilized leaves inside.

I don't have my rock collection anymore. Lost it, some jackass decided it could be used your hold a post in place when he drop concrete. Muthafcuker

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » December 20th, 2012, 11:58 pm

I decided to come off tuner and kill myself because of this

rollingstock wrote: :rofl: fouljuice yuh is ah tattletale :lol:

Nah man, but d OP had stopped retorting in that thread too.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 21st, 2012, 12:06 am

Hook wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:

No, eh.

Yes, eh

i guess you say meaty and not meady too huh?

Postby Hook » December 21st, 2012, 12:13 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:
Hook wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:

No, eh.

Yes, eh

i guess you say meaty and not meady too huh?

Yes. Unless I'm talking about mead.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 21st, 2012, 7:14 pm

Meady sounds better...talk done

Postby Hook » December 21st, 2012, 9:15 pm

"Meady" is neither a word, nor does it pertain to meat.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 21st, 2012, 9:25 pm

I'm talking in terms of pronunciation...it sounds better than "Meaty"

kinda like "mirrrr" and "mirror"

Postby Hook » December 21st, 2012, 9:30 pm

Uh huh :|

Like "terror" and "terrrr".

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 21st, 2012, 9:32 pm

^Exactly

Postby Hook » December 21st, 2012, 9:42 pm

The USDHS is now monitoring this thread.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 21st, 2012, 9:48 pm

mmmmkay

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 22nd, 2012, 3:21 am

I love the smell of my c0ck.....and especially these days where tes running high.....wait what?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 22nd, 2012, 7:06 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:I love the smell of my cack.....and especially these days where tes running high.....wait what?

First Hook now you Vega....steupsss :|

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 22nd, 2012, 10:11 am

so wait...you doh like to smell your c0ck??? poser....

sharkmouth

Postby sharkmouth » December 22nd, 2012, 10:37 am

nervewrecker wrote:Thread not complete until fraggles appear.

Anyhow, if this piece of quartz has this dude so amazed imagine what might take place if they bring up some fools gold. Real men got take when the "island in the sea" at Los iros appeared bout 20 years back "gold nuggets" washed up on the shore.

I got what appeared to be calcite from some left over mud a rig left behind somewhere in San francique bout 20 years ago too. Anyone else ever stumble upon such here or have cool stuff you pulled up from deep under (trinidad eh). I sifted through the left over mud a rig left behind not too far from pco grounds about 15 years back and didn't get squat.

The ore (or what I was told is ore) that washes up on the southern beach shores is never enough to collect.

Got some kinda green water I collected from the pitch lake bout 18 years back too, they said it good for the skin. Been meaning to take a trip back to that place.

Got some sort of sedimentary rock a time (was like a kinda reddish shale) and ress two hammer on it (it was layered) and it split to reveal fossilized leaves inside.

I don't have my rock collection anymore. Lost it, some jackass decided it could be used your hold a post in place when he drop concrete. Muthafcuker

I have found gold also

Postby rfari » December 22nd, 2012, 11:01 am

Eh OP. U mustn't let dese people on 2nr treat u like u is some imps dan. U hadda put dem idiot in place

sharkmouth

Postby sharkmouth » December 22nd, 2012, 11:19 am

rfari wrote:Eh OP. U mustn't let dese people on 2nr treat u like u is some imps dan. U hadda put dem idiot in place

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ed0IYja1Vv4

Postby rollingstock » December 22nd, 2012, 11:34 am

^ True, you are teh one feeling it so i'm sure you'll know :poke:

And i counter your youtube link with this, a fair representation of what you have been receiving.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 22nd, 2012, 1:12 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:so wait...you doh like to smell your c0ck??? poser....

actually I do and it arouses me to the point of ejaculation but what I was trying to point out is that the correct pronunciation is cack

@RS
Is more like

Postby sliderz1 » December 22nd, 2012, 2:39 pm

sharkmouth wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:Thread not complete until fraggles appear.

I have found gold also

you trolling your own thread now? :?

nemesis

Postby nemesis » December 22nd, 2012, 4:13 pm

AND still can't provide any useful comments on the first post.