BrotherHood wrote:This is why January ends up a 'hard month' fo some of us. I'll be keeping it simple. A mixed case of beers, bottle of johnny, bottle of puncheon.
sound boy 64 wrote:1 case of stag (cans) and one bottle of vodka and one black and white
Nobody drinks besides me sooooo
Trini Hookah wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:1 case of stag (cans) and one bottle of vodka and one black and white
Lemme see some ID with that, Sir.
sound boy 64 wrote:1 case of stag (cans) and one bottle of vodka and one black and white
I poorgt4tified wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:1 case of stag (cans) and one bottle of vodka and one black and white
And you still drinking double dog? If I was as fortunate as you, is then self I lashing the good stuff like Lagavulin 16yr. or Dalmore 25yr. etc.
tr1ad wrote:and probably eh know what them ting is
cinco wrote:BrotherHood wrote:This is why January ends up a 'hard month' fo some of us. I'll be keeping it simple. A mixed case of beers, bottle of johnny, bottle of puncheon.
wah we go do nex week thursday dan?
wah yuh for?
X_Factor wrote:there are alot of JW that is not genuine eh
so be careful, alot of them come from vene n environs
sound boy 64 wrote:how to know which one is real and which is fake?
-Roach- wrote:Lol... Hi-Lo Chaguanas had sale yesterday... $130 for black & white...